Agents - Minnesota

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 789 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - Minnesota

Good inspectors, communicate with the buyers very well.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M. Agents - Minnesota

Took the time to explain the inspection findings and make sure my client understood the details within the report.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Minnesota

Friendly and easy to work with.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Agents - Minnesota

Jim Thompson is great!

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Minnesota

thanks Jim! Appreciate the work you do.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Agents - Minnesota

Buyer was pleased, and thought the process worked well for her.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Agents - Minnesota

You helped the client right away and they were extremely pleased with your services!!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Minnesota

We recommend Pillar to Post on a lot of our clients properties & even on our own. They do a fantastic job & provide great service!

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - Minnesota

Thorough inspection with great information.

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Agents - Minnesota

Incredibly easy to work with. Knowledgeable & thorough. Kind. Would recommend and will use again.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.K. Agents - Minnesota

Home owner disappointed that inspectors shoes were not removed when radon testing was put in the home and removed from the home.

Buyers were very please with inspection.

Thank you!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Agents - Minnesota

I like the thoroughness of the inspection.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Agents - Minnesota

Very professional and is very knowlegeable. Works well with Buyers and eases their fears of buying a home.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - Minnesota

Very thorough . Nice to work with . Does a great job

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - Minnesota

If you want peace of mind, call Pillar to Post. Dean and Daryl are the best in the business. I’ve always recommended them to my clients and will continue to do so. -Name removed

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.G. Agents - Minnesota

You did a great job!

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Minnesota

My client was happy with the prompt service, knowledgeable staff and reasonable cost. Very valuable. Happy client. Happy agent. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.W. Agents - Minnesota

Thorough inspectors. Immediate access to results via printout as well as electronic version.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Minnesota

Always do a thorough, fair and honest job!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Agents - Minnesota

Communications

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Agents - Minnesota

I love the way Robert Allender works with my clients - teaching them about their new home, advising, offering future advice. I will recommend him any day!

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - Minnesota

I thought the insepction went well - you asked how often I'd refer you? I figured 6 out of 10 times is pretty high!!

No need to call me back.

Brian was good.

I would like to know if you could send me a couple of your "Residential Construction and Remodeling" brochures. Brian did not have any on him at the inspection.

Regards,
Name removed
3206 North View Ln
Woodbury, MN 55125

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Agents - Minnesota

How you treat my clients and how fast you response.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Agents - Minnesota

Mark Layton is awwsome. Always encourage my clients to use him. He is detailed and takes time to explain everything. He also is not an alarmist yet lets buyers know what they need to pay attention to.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.F. Agents - Minnesota

Haven't used your services yet. Have heard good reports.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Agents - Minnesota

I like the fact that you respond quickly and your report is also fast.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Agents - Minnesota

Efficient, knowledgable and friendly

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.H. Agents - Minnesota

Inspectors are very bias

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Agents - Minnesota

Jim Last name removed always does a great job. I love working with him.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Minnesota

My buyers love all you offer and very knowledgeable


Privacy Policy