Agents - Colorado

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2552 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Agents - Colorado

Professional, courteous and prompt.
Top notch!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Agents - Colorado

I like that all options are available and orchestrated by you. I like Toms honesty and integrity. His knowledge is invaluable.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - Colorado

Friendly. Fast. Reliable. Always shows an accurate representation of the home being inspected.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Agents - Colorado

This is the most thorough inspection I've seen in 17 years of being a Realtor!
Marshall is very personable and relates well to the Buyers. He explains things well, without scaring them about issues that may come up during the inspection.
I also find it valuable to be able to get the radon and sewer scope done at the same time to make it easier on the Sellers.
All in all a very positive experience for both my Buyer and me.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Agents - Colorado

Rod Goshorn is an amazing inspector. He is thorough and knowledgeable I recommend him frequently

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Colorado

Bonnie and Rob were amazing! They were flexible with scheduling, and very thorough. I also appreciated how helpful both were by explaining the fireplace and furnace filters to my client. I also loved that the report was printed on site at the conclusion of the inspection. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Agents - Colorado

professional service

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Agents - Colorado

Report is very timely and done professionally. The layout of the report and UV photo identification impress the client.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Agents - Colorado

Professional, friendly and good at explaining the process to the Buyers

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Agents - Colorado

Wes was one of the most informed licensed inspectors I have ever met.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - Colorado

friendly, thorough and timely in scheduling inspections.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Colorado

Charlie Stanley is a thorough inspector and helps my buyers understand any issues he finds.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Agents - Colorado

Thorough inspections and reports.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - Colorado

Your inspectors do a great job; very thorough. They take the time to explain their results and the differences between 'recommended' and 'necessary' items that need attention.
You always make accomodations to get inspections scheduled to meet the Buyers' and Broker's schedule.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Agents - Colorado

Very thorough & knowledgeable. Explains notes very well.

Report a concern   February 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Agents - Colorado

the professionalism and thoroughness of the inspection is always a priority with Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   February 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Agents - Colorado

Always great service with a smile!

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Agents - Colorado

Marshall is the man!
We always call Marshall first for our Home inspections at the Last name removed Team!

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Agents - Colorado

It is an absolute pleasure doing business with Pillar to Post! They are very quick to respond and overly obliging to meet our needs. Everyone we have ever dealt with is polite, pleasant and so nice! The services they provide are professional and very well done!

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Agents - Colorado

I love the professional approach on all levels. Good, honest, meaningful information. High level of knowledge. Exceptional follow through.

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - Colorado

Great service every inspection!!

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - Colorado

Pillar to Post always flexible and trying to make my clients timeline work. ,I always get rave reviews on how knowledgeable they are and how comfortable the Pillar to Post team made them feel.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Agents - Colorado

Prompt detailed inspection services!

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Colorado

Great service, it just seemed the cost was very high. Then again, this client ordered a lot of tests that most of my clients wouldn't often order.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Colorado

Dan at Pillar to Post and his team are undoubtedly one of the best home inspection firms in Northern Colorado. They are responsive and communicate well with customers. I recommend the Fort Collins Pillar to Post team to my clients with confidence that the job will get done right.

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Colorado

I would still like to speak with Kim as soon as she can contact me.

Thank you.
Name removed
Phone number removed

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Colorado

I like that Craig has a great amount of knowledge and is very helpful with my clients in educating them throughout their inspection process.

Thank you Craig

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Agents - Colorado

Thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Agents - Colorado

You show up when you say you will and you do your job in a timely manner!

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Agents - Colorado

How thorough and knowledgable Charlie is


Privacy Policy