JP/Denver
215 Union Blvd. Suite 210,
Lakewood
CO 80228
United States
  • Phone: 720-962-9060

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. JP/Denver
What do you like about our products and services?

very clean and consistant

Report a concern   January 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. JP/Denver
What do you like about our products and services?

The franchisee is great, very responsive and does wonderful job!

Report a concern   January 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J.N.C. JP/Denver
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the communication and concern for our office that Harry and Gimila display. They really care about what they do and customer satisfaction. I hear from Harry at least once a week....just checking in with me to be sure we're satisfied with their performance.

I also like the EnviroShield disinfecting that Harry uses once a week on our facility. I feel good knowing that our office has been given high standards of cleaning.

Report a concern   January 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. JP/Denver
What do you like about our products and services?

Very responsive to problems when they occur.

Report a concern   December 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. JP/Denver
What do you like about our products and services?

Things that used to be ignored are taken care of.

Report a concern   December 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. JP/Denver
What do you like about our products and services?

The people!!!

Report a concern   December 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.R. JP/Denver
What do you like about our products and services?

Reliable

Report a concern   December 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Holtman JP/Denver
What do you like about our products and services?

good people offering great service.

Report a concern   December 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Bonaguidi JP/Denver
What do you like about our products and services?

The team at Jan Pro were very professional and accommodating. We had several buildings we needed to get done in a certain amount of time and everything was completed. I look forward to working with them again.

Report a concern   December 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G. JP/Denver
What do you like about our products and services?

Always keeping the office clean. Appreciate the work and timeliness of the cleaning.

Report a concern   December 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.R.S. JP/Denver
What do you like about our products and services?

Cleaning service provided is excellent. All tasks are completed and the cleaning staff communicates with me directly; they ask clarifying questions, call my attention to items they believe are a concern, and make suggestions. We are very happy with their thoroughness, attention to detail, and professionalism.

Report a concern   December 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Kroese JP/Denver
What do you like about our products and services?

Rosa does a great job in our space, and is ALWAYS dependable. We're very happy with the services.

Report a concern   December 2, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. JP/Denver
What do you like about our products and services?

Our custodians, Erlinda & Edgar Perez, are always open to meeting with us re our cleaning requirements. They are friendly, polite and professional.

In regard to your rating scale, I am from the school of thought of not giving perfect scores. It is a shared opinion here at St. Paul, meaning there is always room for improvement. For eg, dusting is not always done. This is not a fault of our custodians as sometimes the areas to be dusted are cluttered. That is on us and we need to be better at clearing surfaces so they can be dusted.

We would prefer a quarterly rating versus a monthly rating. I think it would hold more significance as monthly ratings may not be given the attention they deserve because it feels like we do them so often.

In summary, we are pleased with our cleaners. When we have an issue, we either call, text or meet with them. Rest assured we will let you know if there are any problems.

Report a concern   December 2, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Alair Christensen JP/Denver
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that managers periodically check to make sure their franchisees are performing well and are proactive in making corrections if needed. I like that when I recently felt our offices should have the covid disinfection spray down, a director did it himself that very day.

Report a concern   December 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janelle Baure / Kate JP/Denver
What do you like about our products and services?

The people who clean our office do a wonderful job. I love coming in to the office each Wednesday morning because I know it has been cleaned and will look great.

Report a concern   December 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. JP/Denver
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and consistent cleaning services.

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Briana Schmittel/Amber English-Owners JP/Denver
What do you like about our products and services?

We are grateful for Jan Pro because they provide extra health and safety measures during this crazy time.

It is peace of mind to know that they are doing deep cleaning of our childcare center on a weekly basis!

Thank you.
Little Loves

Report a concern   November 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. JP/Denver
What do you like about our products and services?

Jan-Pro has a good team, good communication. They've exceeded my expectations.

Report a concern   November 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. JP/Denver
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistent.

Report a concern   November 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sondra Thrasher JP/Denver
What do you like about our products and services?

Ryan has been excellent with communication to ensure I am happy with the service being provided.

Report a concern   November 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.F.O.M. JP/Denver
What do you like about our products and services?

The commercial cleaning team as well as Britton Butler who is applying the Enviroshield applications in our facility are very responsive to our needs, and it is very much appreciated.

Report a concern   November 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Acheson-Director JP/Denver
What do you like about our products and services?

Jan-Pro is very easy to work with and are very receptive to our needs. Especially during COVID, these services are so valuable to ensure we are providing the healthiest environment possible for our learners and our staff.

Colorado SKIES Academy

Report a concern   November 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.M. JP/Denver
What do you like about our products and services?

Katie is wonderful. We love walking in to our office after she comes. She is thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   November 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. JP/Denver
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is outstanding and we have had nothing like them before.

Report a concern   November 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. JP/Denver
What do you like about our products and services?

Bushra and Rahim are excellent in their services provided. If they have a question or comment they do not hesitate to get in touch with me immediately. The owners and staff of these three buildings appreciate their good service.

Report a concern   October 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. JP/Denver
What do you like about our products and services?

Alex and his crew are awesome!

Report a concern   October 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M. JP/Denver
What do you like about our products and services?

the people cleaning our office are very good. No problems very efficient.

Report a concern   October 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Roberts JP/Denver
What do you like about our products and services?

The cleaners are very nice, very conscientious and do a great job at my building. The price is also competitive and the follow-up service has been excellent.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Fisher JP/Denver
What do you like about our products and services?

Kibrom our cleaning tech is great!

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.M. JP/Denver
What do you like about our products and services?

They always do a great job at both of our clinics!


Privacy Policy