Agents - Oregon

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1180 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Oregon

It is easy to schedule inspections in a timely manner and everyone is willing to explain items found and answer any questions.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Oregon

Everything was flawless. First time I've used Pillar to Post for inspections. Thank you. looking forward to sending lots more business your way.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Oregon

Always friendly and very informative. Really do such a great job!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Oregon

I appreciate Pillar to Posts professional and practical approach to inspections. One of the most important elements of your service is the immediate availability of your inspection reports. Your reports are well organized with color photos and clear recommendations of issues identified.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Agents - Oregon

We were very pleased with the above and beyond service, we received from Jason!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Oregon

Michael is always great to work with. He is very thorough and professional. I have learned to trust him and his reports fully

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.V. Agents - Oregon

The inspector was very professional. Very nice to talk with and did a thorough job.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Oregon

Thorough inspection and good communication

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Oregon

I think all of your guys are super great! Wish they didn't find so much wrong sometimes LOL
Just kidding... They are all easy to talk to, they go over everything with you, I can understand their reports, they document everything and back it up with a picture! Thanks GUYS!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Oregon

I find that you are through, fast and comfortable to work with.

Report a concern   December 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Agents - Oregon

Very punctual and professional. Keen eye for detail. Felt that my client got their money's worth.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Agents - Oregon

Always professional

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Agents - Oregon

Very professional!!!!

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Agents - Oregon

Very professional. Didn’t make a big deal out of the small defects in the home

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.K. Agents - Oregon

Quick and efficient.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Agents - Oregon

Pillar to Post is always as accommodating as possible. All your inspectors are polite, informative, courteous and have a good sense of humor. Having the report printed out right after the inspection is so convenient. Review of the report with clients is thorough, helpful and non-inflammatory. Very professional.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Agents - Oregon

Knowldgable inspectors. Great explinations of findings.. Good , clear reports at end of inspection.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - Oregon

I love the attentiveness, promptness and general friendliness of every pillar to post employee

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.N. Agents - Oregon

Be a little more positive about the house. I realize that things are wrong with houses, but using a phrase like "This house is ehh ok" with a tone that basically tells the Buyer "this house sucks". I feel they were talked out of buying the house, when the things on the report are not major issues that can't be dealt with. This is what happened on my last inspection. I prefer not to have John again for an inspection.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.K.S.C. Agents - Oregon

I love Pillar to Post, they are always easy to get scheduled with right away, the Inspection report comes the same day, and they are so friendly.

Thank you Pillar to Post for being amazing!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Agents - Oregon

Scott was extremely thorough and helpful in his inspection. Very impressed!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.V. Agents - Oregon

professional, reliable and you give a copy of the report on site prior to electronic copy.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Agents - Oregon

Prompt responses to any questions, easy to schedule and availability. Great inspectors who are through and great at explaining the elements of the home inspection but not alarmists.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Oregon

Thank you Chris Livingston for another thorough and professional inspection!

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Oregon

Jason was very thorough and he explained all of his findings.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Oregon

On site report. construction knowledge.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - Oregon

Easy to schedule!

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Agents - Oregon

Friendly and thorough. The inspector finds what is wrong, takes photos, and prints out a report for you to look over with them at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - Oregon

It's always easy to book an appointment. Inspectors are thorough and helpful. The resources for clients are well-organized and clear. Best inspectors I've worked with in my career!

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - Oregon

Inspectors are always punctual. They provide an easy to understand report and walk through for clients pointing out major and minor concerns. They are knowledgeable and answer clients’ questions professionally. We appreciate their courtesy and the fact that a detailed report is submitted to the client at the end of the inspection is a real plus.


Privacy Policy