Agents - Washington

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 2542 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Agents - Washington

Aaron was very professional and knowledgeable.
Our client was very happy with his inspection.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - Washington

Always appreciate being able to work with Jefferson. Prompt and thorough! Great that everything is available on line quickly.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Agents - Washington

Devon!!!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Washington

Service is ALWAYS professional, friendly and throrough.
I wont use anyone else.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Agents - Washington

Professional manner through the inspection and the method of portraying information about the property in a deal making vs. deal breaking way while discussing various components of the inspection. Reports reflect the same as above in an honest appraisal of the property conditions in easy to understand verbiage.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Agents - Washington

The inspector that worked for us (Steve) did an excellent job. Showed up early, was efficient, thorough, professional. He provided his report the same day. Great job, all the way around. Thanks.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Agents - Washington

Great service! Paul North is a very thorough inspector! So helpful!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Washington

nice work see you next time

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Washington

You print out a copy in the spot.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Agents - Washington

Aaron is great to work with and very thorough

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Washington

another happy client...my goal being a realtor

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Agents - Washington

Duncan was readily available to do a preinspection and helped my buyer "win" the home of her dreams. He was very informtive, thorough and timely.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Washington

As an agent, when I see that Pillar to Post is conducting an inspection on a listing, I feel comfortable letting my seller know that the inspection will be through and fair. When a buyer that I am working with uses PtP, I know that they are being given the facts of the condition of the home.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Agents - Washington

Paul is always wonderful, very detailed,great at explaining everything and very patient!

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Agents - Washington

Easy to schedule. Very happy with post inspection communication and advice.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Agents - Washington

Inspections are very well planned out, step by step.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Agents - Washington

Always the best service start to finish! My clients respect them and I rely on them!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.U. Agents - Washington

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Washington

Inspection was a little "too" strong - know you do this to protect yourselves. However, we paid a foundation specialist to go to the property and he said the property was 100% fine and didn't recommend any repairs at all and said cracks were all very normal, etc. The buyer was actually afraid they were going to have to cancel purchase from the way it was presented to them during the inspection. Just an fyi - and again, we all understand your concerns of being sued in these times but perhaps there is a point that is a little overboard. It doesn't change our survey - we still would recommend you.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Agents - Washington

Knowlegable

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Agents - Washington

It is great to be able to schedule inspections on tight timeframes or limited availability. Pillar to Post always is able to fit us into their schedule.

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Washington

Michael is great with the customers and is very knowledgeable. The reports are easy to read and the binder that is given to the client for their homeowners stuff is awesome!!

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - Washington

The inspector was awesome! He was very professional and answered all of questions. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Name removed
Keller Williams Realty

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Agents - Washington

I like that you print the report out at the time of service.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - Washington

Everything!

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Washington

Very easy to schedule and work with.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Washington

Very friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Washington

David is always on time and professional. My clients end the inspection time with a confidence that they know the home they are buying.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Agents - Washington

I like the report at the meeting with print outs and explanations.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Washington

The inspection was thorough and great company to work with.


Privacy Policy