Agents - Wisconsin

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 622 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Agents - Wisconsin

Brad walked the clients through the inspection and pointed out current issues and things to look for moving forward as home owners.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.T.A. Agents - Wisconsin

every inspection you've done has just gone well

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Wisconsin

Mike is very professional and helpful to buyers when he explains the results of the inspection

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Agents - Wisconsin

John is very knowledgeable and does a thorough inspection. He is always willing to answer any questions the buyer has, either at the inspection, or after. One of the few inspectors I recommend!

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Agents - Wisconsin

John explains everything clearly and thoroughly to client and agent. He is quick with his reports.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Agents - Wisconsin

Brad's schedule was very accommodating! He was very good with my first-time buyers and made sure that they understood everything.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Agents - Wisconsin

Mikebeabault is great!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Wisconsin

John is hands down the best home inspector I've worked with in my career as a real estate agent. He is always prompt, friendly, and extremely thorough and informative. Every one of my clients that has chosen to use John has been highly satisfied, as have I. He's always my #1 recommendation!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - Wisconsin

Mike is very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Agents - Wisconsin

You tell it like it is - giving good information for the condition and age of the home!

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - Wisconsin

John is very professional. He is thorough in evaluating homes, informs buyers of what immediate concerns are, what to pay attention to for future maintenance and what to expect to replace over the coarse of time. His home inspection reports are easy to read and he references problem areas in his photos. I highly recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Agents - Wisconsin

John Rocco is very easy to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and does his job quickly and efficiently. A pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.U. Agents - Wisconsin

Harry Andruss is awesome!! Very detailed and explains everything. Gives great advice and never worried the job isn't done right.
First name removed
First Weber

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - Wisconsin

Harry did a nice job of explaining things to my first-time home buyers as he inspected the house which was very helpful. It was also easy to schedule the inspection and get answers to questions after the inspection was done.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Agents - Wisconsin

Harry is available, he gets the inspection done in a reasonable time and has the report well written w photos the same day. He finds conditions we need to know about. Clients like him.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Wisconsin

Prompt and comlete. Client friendly explanations.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - Wisconsin

Very professional and knowledgeable--complete and well explained without alarmism.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Wisconsin

John was very good at explaining different aspects of the inspection to my buyer.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - Wisconsin

Thorough, yet realistic inspection report, highlighting defects and advising future repairs

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Agents - Wisconsin

Always friendly professional and available

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Agents - Wisconsin

Responsive and thorough reporting. Also interact well with clients.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Wisconsin

Thoroughness, friendly, and great at explaining things to the buyers.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Agents - Wisconsin

The interaction with the buyer - informative but not alarming

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Wisconsin

Thorough yet not alarmists to the buyers.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.R. Agents - Wisconsin

Nothing was a disappointment, I just don't refer inspectors.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Agents - Wisconsin

Tanya's(and Larry's) professional approach to the inspection process.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Wisconsin

Very thorough and explains the how to's and the areas of concern very well to the buyers.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Agents - Wisconsin

Excellent service, attention to detail and highly professional.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Wisconsin

Top notch inspectors! Very thorough and knowledgeable. Always a great job!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Agents - Wisconsin

Very thorough without being abrasive towards the property. You make sure the buyer knows the difference between "defects" and normal maintenace projects. When I leave one of your inspections my buyer has the great binder in hand and you tell them to keep it for when the time comes to sell down the road = with my card in it so hopefully they call me for the sale!


Privacy Policy