Agents - Arizona

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1190 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Agents - Arizona

Good inspections. Excellent with our clients. Very thorough.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Arizona

Range of inspection items

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Arizona

Randy is extremely thorough with his inspections. Then he explains his findings so clients can understand what info is within his reports.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Agents - Arizona

I appreciate the thorough inspections and especially the straight forward reports without the hyperbole, exaggerations and speculations I've experienced with other Home Inspectors.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.F. Agents - Arizona

Mike Hamilton is very knowledgeable. Most important, is readily available to answer buyers questions.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Arizona

I like Craig Garfield. He is very thorough and friendly. He always takes the time to explain his findings and to answer all my client's questions. Thank you, Craig for all your hard work.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - Arizona

Superb Service hands down! Impress me is good impress the client is amazing. Uncover what you need uncovered with the inspection. Talk about a true buyer protection plan! I will use Ron with Pillar-to-post again.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Arizona

Easy to schedule, done in a timely manner, walk with clients is always very professional

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Arizona

Randy is the best. He is a great inspector and always takes care of my clients.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Agents - Arizona

I have been working with Mike Hamilton for years and have never considered using anyone else. He's super responsive and does excellent work. He's also a really, really nice guy!

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Arizona

You are prompt, courteous, efficient, and thorough. All aspects of the inspection are explained in detail, with all questions answered. Much appreciated!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Arizona

Jim Bacon is thorough and has never my clients’ down.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Arizona

Mike was great as usual! My clients were very satisfied with his work as was I. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - Arizona

One of the best inspectors I’ve encountered in my 14 years career as a realtor. Mike is knowledgeable, experienced and professional. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - Arizona

Craig Garfield does a fantastic job. My clients have also been very pleased with his excellent customer service and thoroughness.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Agents - Arizona

The inspector, very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Agents - Arizona

Woody Livinston. He is knowledgeable, thorough, and personalizes his attention to the individuals sp needs of all my clients. Woody shows genuineness and care that makes my home inspection experience always relevant to me and my buyers.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - Arizona

Mike Hamilton

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Agents - Arizona

Randy is the Most Competent Home Inspector!
Randy takes time to ensure the Buyers what is necessary and what the Buyer can do to move forward in purchasing a home.
I would never let any other Home Inspection Company work with my clients.

Thank you Randy for being such a Experienced Inspector.

Name removed
Jonovich & Assoc. Realty
Phone number removed

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - Arizona

My husband Peter Last name removed was a PTP Inspector for many years, so we always recommend PTP to our real estate clients.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Agents - Arizona

Randy Hogenmiller always does a great job for my clients.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Agents - Arizona

Randy is very professional, always on time, very thorough but best of all he takes time with the Buyers to fully explain the inspection and go over any related questions they may have!!

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Agents - Arizona

Pillar to Post really accommodated our buyers needs. Awesome to work with!!

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Agents - Arizona

Did a good job!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Agents - Arizona

Like how Randy explains things to my clients. He always makes them feel at ease.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Arizona

The company is very informative, reliable and reasonable.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - Arizona

Professional, prompt and polite! :-)

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. Agents - Arizona

Excellent Customer Service - Randy Hogenmiller of Pillar to Post was Prompt, courteous, professional and Proficient!

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Agents - Arizona

Awesome work, very professional and prompt in communication.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.L. Agents - Arizona

arriving on time is a big thing for me and Craig is always prompt..doenst waist time and a clear report..he is good at explaining things to the client.


Privacy Policy