Agents - Nevada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 288 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.P. Agents - Nevada

Always thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Nevada

The communication from the inspector to my client at the inspection and the professional report given.

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Agents - Nevada

Thorough, professional, on time, and very nice.

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Nevada

absolutely everything

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - Nevada

Thorough inspections without panicking buyers

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Agents - Nevada

Great

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Agents - Nevada

Always on time, stay as long as it takes to complete the inspection properly. Clean in appearance and demeanor. Kind and caring about homebuyers and sellers and other professionals they interact with. Thorough and detailed in their inspection and reports. Working with inspector Ryan Heaton is always a great experience.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Nevada

Detailed Information, Knowledge, And Is Kind and Explains Information to the Client as needed.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - Nevada

Melody at scheduling and Chris out on the site have been on time and very professional! I would recommend them time and again for their service is unparalleled in our market. 5 stars!

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Agents - Nevada

Prompt and effective service

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Agents - Nevada

I am always beyond pleased when P2P does inspections for my Buyers! I work with a large number of first time buyers, and Gerry and Chris always take extra time to answer client questions in depth. They ensure that the clients are well-informed with honest answers. This isn't just great for the clients, but makes me look like a rockstar!

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Agents - Nevada

Great inspections and good follow up from Kevin

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - Nevada

Competent and thorough.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Agents - Nevada

You always do a great job and you a great with my clients.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Agents - Nevada

Thoroughness, unbiased reporting

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Agents - Nevada

Great inspector, communicates well with clients, very professional.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Agents - Nevada

The inspector was very knowledgeable and professional answering all my clients questions. Thank you!!!

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Agents - Nevada

Quick availability, latest technology with the flur tool, thorough and quick inspection with great photos showing any concerns.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Agents - Nevada

Professionalism unparalleled from office staff and inspectors, promptness in response to needs and at all appointments, knowledgeable inspectors sharing reports with clients on site and then promptly delivering those reports, class and and style from everyone at your operation.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Nevada

Ryan Heaton is a great inspector who does a thorough job. I can recommend him without reservation, and I have done so on many occasions.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Agents - Nevada

Amazing customer service, thorough inspections and detailed reports

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - Nevada

Pillar-to-Post is the only inspection company I use! Chris and Gerry are such an amazing team and my clients always feel informed and confident with the information they receive. Chris is amazing at breaking it down to a perspective that helps every client understand exactly what they have and has a great personality that really shines and I receive tons of compliments after the fact about how friendly and helpful Chris. I can't recommend anyone else enough!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Agents - Nevada

Kevin was great! He was knowledgeable and inspired confidence. He explained everything and answered all my questions. He was also a really nice guy that was super personable and I had a great time talking with!

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Agents - Nevada

The inspection was really thorough. I've had many, many inspections done over the years, and this inspection was the best i've had in quite sometime.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Nevada

Kevin found serious problems and brought them to my clients attention.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Agents - Nevada

Kevin is great

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Nevada

Great customer service, professional and friendly staff!!

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Nevada

I am happy you found that there was a small leak and it was actually a big deal, but we had the Seller fix it and all was good.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Nevada

Best home inspection team in town.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - Nevada

Inspection was really easy. Chris did a great job at going over everything that he found. We will defiantly use Pillar to post again.


Privacy Policy