Pillar To Post
2115 Hamilton Ave, Suite 204
Hamilton
NJ 08619
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 317 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. Pillar To Post

NIck Dogias does a fantasticjob. Works well with clients. Great guy.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S. Pillar To Post

Nick!
he's the Best,always prompt and knowledgeable & polite

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post

I as a realtor always recommend Pillar to Post very thorough and professional

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Pillar To Post

Very professional and highly makes my client feel comfortable

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post

Efficient, trustworthy, on time, knowledgeable, prompt in returning the inspection report.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post

Nick always makes the client feel comfortable and well informed. Very knowledgable and experienced. Pleasure to work with. Receiving the report quickly is also very helpful and appreciated when trying to keep transactions together in the current market. Thank you! First name removed G.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Pillar To Post

prompt and reliable inspections

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post

Professional service and punctual and knowledgeable inspectors

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post

Nick is excellent as always!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post

Nick is very personable and generously shares his knowledge with clients. He is patient and kind with all questions! :)
Thumbs up!!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Pillar To Post

Nick has always been detail oriented, takes his time to explain when he conducts insec

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.Y. Pillar To Post

Very thorough. Nicely presented, getting buyers involved and helping them become knowledgeable about their new property. Buyers very happy - which makes me look good for having recommended. Thank you

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.U. Pillar To Post

Nick is always wonderful with my clents

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post

Prompt reliable

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post

Nick is great and always very helpful to clients!

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. Pillar To Post

On time, always easy to schedule, fastest return of report!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post

nick dogias is knowledgable helpful kind to buyers and great guy a pleasure to work with

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.H. Pillar To Post

Thorough

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post

I like your summary pages. Very helpful. Professionalism.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post

Very professional, prompt, and full service.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.R. Pillar To Post

Excellent and professional service. Honest and realistic.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post

Knowledge, professionalism, taking time to educate the homebuyer.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post

Nick is knowledgeable, thorough, articulate, solution-oriented and so pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post

On time
Answered buyers' questions
Neat and clean appearance
Report out in a timely manner
Responded quickly to exclusion of one concern that was verbalized but not in written report.
Friendly but professional.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar To Post

How caring everyone is from the moment an appointment is booked to the actual inspection. Inspectors from Pillar To Post have a nice way of raising issues without scaring buyers off and upsetting sellers.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post

Inspector's level of expertise.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post

Very professional. Always informative to the buyers. The new homeowners learn about the home in a way that does not frighten them about future maintenance or repairs. I will continue to recommend Pillar to Post to my clients and friends.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post

You are thorough and professional!

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Pillar To Post

Nick is very thorough, and puts clients at ease.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post

Very thorough, knowledgeable and energetic.


Privacy Policy