Agents - New Jersey

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2654 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Agents - New Jersey

Professional and friendly.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.F. Agents - New Jersey

Wes is the best! Very thorough and helps educate the buyer.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Agents - New Jersey

We were very pleased with your professional service and would highly recommend your company.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Agents - New Jersey

Ron does a great job staying focused on the task. He does not waste time or over react.
My clients have always been pleased with his inspection.

Report a concern   February 18, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.P. Agents - New Jersey

You guys are expensive compared to others.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Agents - New Jersey

Jim is excellent! Took his time was extremely thorough and explained In detail what needed attention. I will definitely refer his services once again.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Agents - New Jersey

Marc is very familiar with the adult communities in Monroe and I feel confident he will do a good job

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Agents - New Jersey

Knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M.S. Agents - New Jersey

Thorough inspection, knowledgeable technician, always friendly and on time.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.S. Agents - New Jersey

The inspectors that work for Pillar to Post are always pleasant and professional. They provide knowledge and experience.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - New Jersey

Gabi Whelan is responsive, knowledgeable, accurate and prompt. I highly recommend her.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Agents - New Jersey

The professionalism and knowledge of your inspectors is above and beyond all others.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Agents - New Jersey

Michael Pillion is excellent! He is my "go to" home inspector who is extremely thorough without being an alarmist.
Great customer service before, during and after the inspection.
Thank you

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Agents - New Jersey

Very thourough, patient with client , and professional

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - New Jersey

Professional, knowledgeable - Socrates always helps buyers understand the home without alarming them - he's great

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.R. Agents - New Jersey

Thoroughness and leave behind for clients!

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Agents - New Jersey

Reliable, dependable and right on time. Bill was very personable and explained things thoroughly to the clients.

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.O.S. Agents - New Jersey

Absolutely great!

Thanks again, First name removed

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D.S. Agents - New Jersey

Prompt service and professionalism of your team.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Agents - New Jersey

inspectors point out all issues but explain what is really important therefore not killing the deal

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Agents - New Jersey

Very efficient home inspection. The deal died because of it, but thankful they did not buy it would have been a headache for the buyers

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - New Jersey

Very thorough and informative. Reports completed quickly.

John is very good.

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - New Jersey

Competent, comprehensive inspection is my most important outcome.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - New Jersey

Professional. Informative. Reliable. I am always happy to refer clients to Pillar to Post, Doug and Brian are a pleasure to deal with.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - New Jersey

Always professional !

Report a concern   January 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Agents - New Jersey

I trust the inspectors to be thorough.. they do a nice job of explaining things to buyers. Nice report.

Report a concern   January 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.I. Agents - New Jersey

Professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Agents - New Jersey

Doug Sward is awesome. He is brutally honest and explains things in very simple terms so that all can understand. He is thorough and covers every aspect that a buyer is entitled to. I always ask my clients if they like the referral I made and the answer is always a very quick "YES' and then they thank me. I therefore thank Doug for all he has done to make the home inspection phase of my sales transactions a positive aspect of my transactions.

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - New Jersey

The inspectors are professional and on time
Very thurough and good with explaining things To the buyer

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Agents - New Jersey

Inspectorsare wel qualified and are genuinely intertested in the buyers concerns.


Privacy Policy