Agents - Utah

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1010 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Utah

Always easy to work with. The detailed report with pictures and binder for their records is very helpful.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Utah

Outstanding service, highly knowledgeable, great guys!

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Agents - Utah

Professional & knowledgeable and always friendly...

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - Utah

The professionalism, on-sight reports, thoroughness, and knowledgeable inspectors. Great service!!!

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - Utah

Too much speculation in your inspection reports. Stick to factual observations. It's not that hard.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Utah

1. The immediate communications after the inspection.
2. Time you spend with the buyer who requested your service.
3. The binder with the report, seasonal checklist and home system folders.
4 To meet the team members.
5 To get our opinion of the services provided.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Agents - Utah

Absolutely the best in the industry. I'll be using the Orem PtP Team from now on!

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Agents - Utah

Explained vwry well to my clients and was very detailed since they are first time home buyers

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Utah

na

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - Utah

Very efficient and timely, nice people and they do a good job.

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Agents - Utah

Most of your inspectors are very good.

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Utah

The option and the throghoness.

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Utah

Good detail on the inspection report, pictures clearly showed item being described. Nice touch giving client a book to keep details about the home for taxes, warranties, etc.

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Agents - Utah

Great guy
On time
Patient
Knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Utah

You are practically perfect in every way. Never given a complete 10 before. Saving that designation for something extra ordinary.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Agents - Utah

On the spot reports.

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Agents - Utah

Professionalism and good inspections!

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Utah

Doug did a great job once again! I look forward to doing more business in the future!

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Agents - Utah

I love how detailed your inspections are and I love meeting with the inspector.

Report a concern   January 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Agents - Utah

You are very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - Utah

Consistency in inspections

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Agents - Utah

Doug is very professional, thorough, responsive and all-around good guy. I would not hesitate to recommend him anytime.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Utah

Always on time and you do a good job. And you don't point out too many cosmetic issues.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Agents - Utah

Always professional, educated and available on short notice

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Agents - Utah

Very professional, very prompt, very thorough. I'll be using Pillar To Post again.

Thank you,

Name removed

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Utah

Quick to respond, offer many test options.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Agents - Utah

I have had three buyers use Doug Farmer and Pillar to Post in the past six months and both my buyers and myself have been very pleased with the services and outcomes all three times. I fully expect to continue recommending Doug for future services.

Name removed
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Utah Properties -- Park City

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.I. Agents - Utah

I appreciate the honesty and thoroughness from each one of the employees at this Pillar To Post. I can rely on a detailed inspection for my clients and no big surprises once they move in.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Agents - Utah

Thorough inspection and explanation. Offers advice on repairs and recommends great companies . Available to answer questions. Professional inspectors, clean and easy to read report at the inspection review.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Utah

Doug and his crew ar Rock Stars.
Always on time, thorough, and responsive.

He put my clients and myself at ease, and gives me something to negotiate hard for....


Privacy Policy