Agents - Illinois

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 325 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Agents - Illinois

Very thorough and spends time with Buyers explaining the difference from Major problems and Maintenance issues. Highlights Safety Issues. 3-4 Inspections and very Informative.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.L. Agents - Illinois

Inspector took almost 4 days to get us back the inspection report. The inspection took over an hour too long and the inspection report had errors that needed to be fixed 4 days after waiting for it in the first place. After so much waiting it should have been perfect right out the gate

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Agents - Illinois

Great service and very helpful explanations to the client. I certainly hope to be in touch for more inspections this spring.

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Illinois

Inspectors are knowledgeable and know how to explain findings with tact to buyers.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Agents - Illinois

Don Thorne does a thorough jb every time!

Name removed
john greene Realtor
Naperville IL

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - Illinois

Personable inspectors, informative helpful reports, fast report response time

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Illinois

The Inspectors are very friendly and professional. The reports are detailed and my clients always leave feeling that they are very well informed.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Agents - Illinois

Consummate Professional, Thoroughness, Accommodating, Dependable — This is how I describe Nate Adams — I’ve been a Broker for 8 years and can say that Nate is as good as they come — Because of that he is my only go to guy when my clients ask for a property inspector referral !!!

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - Illinois

Hamza it amazing! Super thorough, friendly, and takes the time to explain the process and what he finds. I've worked with him on a few deals and he has made the experience nothing be pleasant!

Report a concern   January 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Illinois

Very informative and accommodating.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. Agents - Illinois

very Professional and great attention to details.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Agents - Illinois

Prompt and communicate well

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Agents - Illinois

Great job Ron! Thank you for your professional services.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Illinois

We needed a fast inspection and we got one the next working day. Toby was very professional, explaining things to the Buyers as he was conducting the inspections. He answered all their questions. The Inspection Report was promptly received. Thanks

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.W. Agents - Illinois

The inspector closed the homeowner's cat up in the crawl space.

Your fees are higher than others in the area.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Agents - Illinois

Your inspection seems thorough. I also like the hard copy information you provide clients.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Agents - Illinois

Thorough and never panic-inducing

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Agents - Illinois

I have found to Pillar to Post to be very professional. They are both knowledgeable and efficient

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Agents - Illinois

Humza is professional and very efficient in every aspect of the inspection process. He has great work ethic and is very trustworthy. He assures clients are comfortable and keeps an open door for them to reach out with any questions or concerns they may have through the process and even after the fact. He is an awesome partner to work with. I could not ask for a better inspector!

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.C. Agents - Illinois

Prompt response when an appointment is requested. Explanations given to buyers during home inspections. Always on time and very considerate of sellers homes.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.O.G. Agents - Illinois

Available
Responsive
Confirmed appt via email
On time
Personable
Professional & courteous
Brought snacks
Efficient with his time
Technologically equipped (online payment & report)

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Illinois

Ron is always early and informative, thorough and is very personable.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.C. Agents - Illinois

Thought the binder for the buyer was to be delivered to my office. I will be meeting them on Saturday to go over the report & prepare a Repair Amendment. I may have misunderstood. Both buyer & I did get the emailed report.
Inspection was thorough & answered the buyers questions.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Agents - Illinois

Prompt scheduling and reports same day as inspection. Very thorough inspections and several options for different types of inspections.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.M.D. Agents - Illinois

Love how professional & organized he was.
The treats & water were a lovely touch!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - Illinois

Terry is very professional and he explains everything very clearly to us.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Agents - Illinois

John does a good inspection & meets with clients to discuss & show the findings

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Illinois

Very professional and helpful.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by E.R. Agents - Illinois

Anytime a door is not secured it is a big deal. I dont appreciate it and certainly did not plan on getting that call. Absolutely no excuse. Leaving an appliance running was also wrong. If a water line had broke or another issue had happened it would have caused a huge problem...

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Agents - Illinois

Josh did a superb job. NOt sure how he kept from getting side tracked because the buyer and her sister were constantly asking questions. I would have lost my train of thought.
The buyer was so pleased with him, his presentation and inspection.


Privacy Policy