Agents - Tennessee

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1249 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Agents - Tennessee

The inspector was very thorough! I love that you can print out the inspection report at the end of the inspection!!! The binder was a nice touch!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Tennessee

Gary and Neal are AWESOME! They take care of details and explain things well to our clients. They are always friendly and prompt in providing their service. Thank you helping us and our clients.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - Tennessee

Quick reports

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M.C. Agents - Tennessee

Able to perform service with in a timely manner

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Agents - Tennessee

Availability to inspect at a time convenient for me/my client. Prompt, thorough. Overall good service.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Tennessee

returning phone calls and willingness to discuss the inspection

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Agents - Tennessee

Tom, our inspector, was amazing! He was very thorough and personable. He really helped my buyer feel at ease and understand everything that was discussed about the home. I also was very impressed with your binder that you give to all of your customers! Top notch service!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by A.D. Agents - Tennessee

The report was well written, however my client is a construction consultant and after report was received, he went out and reinspected and the report held several errors from the report to live viewings.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Agents - Tennessee

They are the best

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - Tennessee

Peter Waraksa is an excellent inspector. All the buyers that work with him are impressed with his breadth of knowledge and his ability to communicate issues that arise in the inspection in understandable terms.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Tennessee

That I received report on the spot!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Agents - Tennessee

Very professional. Great presentation at the end.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Agents - Tennessee

Convenient, fast friendly service.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Agents - Tennessee

You have always provided a thorough inspection. I also appreciate your efforts in trying to provide prompt service whenever possible. You immediate reports to the buyer is certainly a plus combined with the time to take to explain issues with the buyers.

Thanks for all that you do in making the inspection process go smoothly.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Tennessee

Ken is thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Agents - Tennessee

Very prompt

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Agents - Tennessee

Prompt service and detailed reports.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - Tennessee

On time
Knowledgeable
Print out and summary at time of inspection
Personable inspector

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Agents - Tennessee

You guys are so helpful and detailed. I recommend all my clients to you.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Tennessee

Pillar to Post inspections are so valuable to buyers. The inspectors are thorough and professional. The report prepared on site gives buyers all of the inspection information in a handy notebook. They don't have to wait for results.
S.P.
Realtor

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Tennessee

Everything was done in a timely manner - You did your job well and I didn't have to baby sit.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - Tennessee

I liked how Neal explained your company's services outside of the actual inspection.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Agents - Tennessee

Very quick and professional. Name removed

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Agents - Tennessee

Wonderful customer service!!! Very professional!!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Agents - Tennessee

Very thorough and professional work. Josh was accomadating and took time to answer all my questions.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Agents - Tennessee

Ken always does a thorough job with an good attitude and presents finding without going overboard. I have used his services for 16 years and have never heard a complaint about him.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Agents - Tennessee

Attention to detail and very thorough professional hard copy reprt

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Agents - Tennessee

LOVED the service! Josh is an excellent guy!!

Thanks so much!!!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Agents - Tennessee

Used you several times - always quick and thorough.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Agents - Tennessee

I would recommend my specific inspector (Neal Meledandri). I thought he was a perfect balance of real world knowledge/experience, realistic expectations, excellent with buyer interaction, reliable, report was easy to read and I loved the binder he provided to my clients.


Privacy Policy