Agents - North Carolina

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1644 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Agents - North Carolina

I always have loved how my home inspector, Todd Freeberg, explains the findings to my clients. He uses terms that they, and I as their realtor, can understand. This enables me to advise my clients having a good understanding of the issues. He is my #1 go-to home inspector!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M. Agents - North Carolina

Steve did a very thorough job during inspection. Inspection report is very easy to read and explain to clients. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to others and plan to use them again in the future.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - North Carolina

Steve Lewter! Friendly & extremely knowledgeable!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Agents - North Carolina

Joe is always a pleasure and get the report to us that day or the very next morning.
Great to work with!

Last name removed Realty Group, LLC

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Agents - North Carolina

Very knowledgeable, very professional and courteous.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Agents - North Carolina

Don and Pam are great to work with, responsive, knowledge and nice!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - North Carolina

I actually got your name from my client, but was very pleased with how quickly you responded. Also, the report came in very quickly. Thank you! First name removed

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.O.B. Agents - North Carolina

Alan Beal is very personable and takes time to explain all of his findings. Extremely quick with getting the full report to me and my buyer.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Agents - North Carolina

Easy to book, cordial and friendly, helpful, the notebook and immediate report.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - North Carolina

If my client is there your inspectors will point things out to them, to watch for.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - North Carolina

Gabe does an amazing job. His inspections are thorough and detailed, he spends the time to explain the report and walk through the home. His report is presented in a wonder binder right there at the inspection, no waiting.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Agents - North Carolina

Having the report on the same day/visit. Easy to set up an appointment. Inspectors are patient and answer all questions.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Agents - North Carolina

Pillar to Post Agents are very timely and explain the process as well as any repairs that are recommended to the Buyer and the purpose..

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - North Carolina

Marty is very detailed and his reports are very thorough so that the buyer can easily understand what has been noted. Customer service is excellent.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Agents - North Carolina

very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Agents - North Carolina

Thanks for Bob's service!

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.Y. Agents - North Carolina

Thank you

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Agents - North Carolina

Pillar and Post is quick to respond and very thorough!

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Agents - North Carolina

The professionalism and expedited service.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - North Carolina

Dave Badger is the best!

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Agents - North Carolina

Inspector was friendly and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - North Carolina

Friendly and detailed

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Agents - North Carolina

Very informative and timely service

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - North Carolina

Prompt response for e-mails. Friendly attitude and knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - North Carolina

I can count on them to be accurate.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - North Carolina

Always professional, reliable, quality, and fast service! My #1 go to inspectors!!

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - North Carolina

Very thorough and knowledge! Explains all findings. Answers all questions. Prints report immediately.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Agents - North Carolina

Prompt service.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Agents - North Carolina

Inspector was knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. Delivered report in a timely manner.
Name removed
Eastwood Group

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Agents - North Carolina

Everything! Quick responce, great work, super nice and helpful people!!


Privacy Policy