Agents - South Carolina

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 545 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - South Carolina

Prompt, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - South Carolina

Great service. Very professional.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - South Carolina

I like Mr. Hopkins. Always does an over the top report.

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Agents - South Carolina

Prompt, professional, courteous.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Agents - South Carolina

Sam Leslie goes above and beyond what is expected. He is a real professional.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - South Carolina

Always happy to have Ed do my inspections. He is a pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - South Carolina

Professional, punctual, and courteous!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - South Carolina

They did a good job!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.G. Agents - South Carolina

Reliable and Professional. Highly recommend

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.J. Agents - South Carolina

Always professional and keeps appointments and Ed is a pleasure to work with

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Agents - South Carolina

Sam Leslie has proven over and over again that he conducts a thorough inspection which is invaluable to our buyers. Sam is our first and only choice--that speaks volumes.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Agents - South Carolina

Joe is the only home inspector I will use. The best!

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Agents - South Carolina

Ed Ranieri is an ultimate professional. His communication and follow up are excellent. My husband and I are realtors and we will continue to call on Ed for inspection services. We are more than happy to refer him to other agents also.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Agents - South Carolina

Sam is very thorough and always willing to answer questions for me and my clients.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - South Carolina

Sam was punctual and answered all questions from my clients and he does a very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Agents - South Carolina

Not an alarming Inspector. Prompt and efficient.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. Agents - South Carolina

Sam always does a great job- thorough and good.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.W. Agents - South Carolina

Ed is very professional, easy to communicate with and his reports are precise and easy to understand/navigate.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Agents - South Carolina

Timely, professional, clear information.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - South Carolina

I appreciate how quickly you helped my client who was only in town for a short duration of time. And I am grateful for how easy it was to get in touch with you when needed.

Will definitely send more business your way!
Thanks so much!

Name removed
Realtor
Carolina One - Long Point Rd.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - South Carolina

On time, friendly, and great service. Thorough and easy to access detailed report.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Agents - South Carolina

Timely, thorough, professional and still friendly!

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Q. Agents - South Carolina

Professional

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. Agents - South Carolina

Name removed, Owner-Broker of Brokers Real Estate Inc. in Bluffton, SC says the Inspector responded quickly and scheduled the inspection at a convenient time. He was personable, thurough and had a report and summary report to us the same day.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Agents - South Carolina

Great follow up, east to talk with and very attentive to detail.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Agents - South Carolina

Ed is prompt, thorough, considerate, and consistent.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.I. Agents - South Carolina

The Inspector did a good job however, the date on the Radon Inspection was wrong and he
failed to put one of the items in need of repair on the Inspection Summary. I still have a problem with your poor lack of judgement in placing a post card which was racially insensitive in your promotional material.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Agents - South Carolina

Great job as always!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - South Carolina

Ed Ranieri. Fabulous with clients whether they are first time homeowners or experienced buyers. All of my clients love him.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Agents - South Carolina

Very through and timely with his reports. Love the suggestions on how to fix the GFCI.
Thank you and we will be using you again in 2018.
Name removed


Privacy Policy