Agents - Idaho

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 151 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - Idaho

Mark is great. He is always available to chat about questions and works with your schedule.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Idaho

Greg always does such a thorough job inspecting for all my buyers. I get nothing but positive feedback from my buyers when they meet Greg. He is always on time, and friendly to work with. I will re-schedule an inspections if Greg can't do it.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Idaho

Jeb Stogdell from a Pillar to Post is so good to work with. He scheduled our inspection quickly. He help us with a better understanding of basic operations of all the home equipment. Jeb wa helpful with maintenance suggestions as well. His inspection helped with with several issues throughout the home and we were able to get those addressed quickly. Thank you for such a professional job.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Idaho

Jeb & Sean are great and I love working with them. I refer all of my buyers to them and always have great feedback.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V.O. Agents - Idaho

You consistently provide quality service and do a thorough inspection. Could not be happier and feel secure to recommend you to my buyers. Mark and Jeb are wonderful and I will continue to send business to you. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. Agents - Idaho

The inspector reviews the report with professionalism and knowledge.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Idaho

Jeb is punctual and he is my TOP Home Inspector. My clients trust him to find issues that not only could be an immediate safety concern, he give remedies to prevent problems from occurring in the future.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Idaho

Jeb always responds very quickly and fits my clients in. They are always impressed by his thoroughness.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Agents - Idaho

Inspector was extremely knowledgable and thorough! Very impressed with the printed binder given at the end of the appointment with all the inspection items. We feel confident about the home we're buying. Grateful we chose Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Agents - Idaho

The quality of the work, document formats, and relationship we've created with the inspectors are beyond excellent. Lucky to be in business with this company!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A. Agents - Idaho

The inspector was professional, on time and knew what he was he was doing.
The report was available the same day.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.L.R. Agents - Idaho

Inspector did not show at time appointed and would not return calls or text messages. Home was new and easy to inspect, but he missed the only major flaw (large hole in exterior wall). I asked if all the outlets tested good and he said "all the ones that I tested were good" which makes it seem as though he didn't test ALL the outlets. I felt ashamed to ask my client for such a large check to pay for sub-par service.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - Idaho

Great communication and service every time! Super consistent :-)

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.D. Agents - Idaho

The binder at the conclusion of the inspection is awesome. Also the optional upgrades to the infrared camera and appliance warranty checks are great choices.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Idaho

Great communication! Every time I have used Pillar To Post for home inspections the communication has been exceptional whether it be a phone call or email I am always in the loop. I really appreciate the quick turn around as well with the inspection report.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - Idaho

Greg rocks! Will use as often as possible

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Agents - Idaho

I've always been pleased with the reports and the professionalism of the inspectors, they know what they are doing. The pictures are clear and informative. I have used Pillar to Post in Arizona also and the constancy is nice, I have never been let down. They are responsible when talking to the buyer and don't make issues larger than they need to be.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Idaho

He was thorough, affordable and prompt.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.A. Agents - Idaho

Easy to schedule inspection times on these short, short contract timelines. Quick turn around time on receiving inspection reports!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. Agents - Idaho

Very responsive when scheduling!!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Idaho

Always available to do the inspections in day or two following request, always do what they commit, very professional and follow up is excellent.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Agents - Idaho

Easy to schedule! Thorough inspections. Great rapport with clients--they are comfortable with how he explains what he sees.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Agents - Idaho

Greg Henke is great at what he does - so knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Idaho

Excellent service, thorough inspection and a clear concise report!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Agents - Idaho

The process

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.E. Agents - Idaho

Prompt, courteous and professional service. On site delivery of inspection results.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Agents - Idaho

Flexible scheduling, client oriented.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Idaho

Jeb was great. He was friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and he did a great job with the home inspection.

Thanks

Name removed
Authority Real Estate

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - Idaho

Service was very prompt. We had a property out in Buhl that we were having a hard time finding someone to do the inspection. Contacted Jeb at Pillar to Post and they were able to get it done quickly. Great Service!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Agents - Idaho

Jeb is my go-to guy when it comes to inspections. Bless his heart, he always responds to my text messages immediately regarding getting an inspection on the schedule and I am so grateful for that! I recommend Pillars to Post to all of my clients and fellow Realtors looking for a reputable inspector for their clients.


Privacy Policy