Agents - Indiana

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 803 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Agents - Indiana

Hello,
I was very impressed with how fast you completed the home inspection. I was also impressed with the fact you didn't nickel and dime the seller to death. It was a very good report no unnecessary maintenance items stressed on the report. You reported legitimate fixes needed.
Both buyer and seller were in agreement with the report on items needing fixed. Deal is proceeding. Thank you

Name removed
Stefaniak Real Estate

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Agents - Indiana

Very professional, courteous, flexible and available staff to adjust schedules to met demand. One and done--from home inspection-water and radon testing. It is a pleasure working with this company.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Agents - Indiana

Always very customer focused with excellent knowledge and quick and efficient reports.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - Indiana

You guys thoroughly explain what was found ( if anything) . Your reports are easy to understand and your customer service is excellent!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.G. Agents - Indiana

Quick turnaround time, extremely professional, and very thorough in their inspections.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - Indiana

Professional, knowledgeable, prompt, thorough and nice price!!!

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Indiana

Consistent professionalism, client-centered philosophy, and accurate assessments.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Agents - Indiana

Made the appointment quickly and confirmed with the buyer and seller.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Agents - Indiana

Inspection is very thorough and the inspector was kind enough to call me prior to sending the report to explain why he made some of the comments on the report.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Agents - Indiana

I recommended pillar to post to my clients who are first time home buyers. They had the most reasonable price & were able to schedule the inspection for the day & time my clients requested.
The inspector was extremely thorough, explained everything he did to the buyers and answered all their questions with no hesitation.
After the inspection he sent me the copy of the report right away. Everything was very detailed & easy to understand. He even took time to call me and went over a couple things with me. I will always make pillar to post my #1 recommendation for all my clients!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.R. Agents - Indiana

Clients didn't feel like enough detail on report

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Indiana

Ken was more than gracious and professional. We had some issues with the seller not having things ready for the inspection, and he remained calm and respectful, despite the inconvenience. He is a prime example of why our team will continue to recommend Pillar-To-Post for all of our clients!

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Agents - Indiana

Simple no nonsense report. Inspector pointed out things that need attention but in a non-alarmist format. Excellent!

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - Indiana

Appointments made easily. You have always been available to my clients when needed. Inspectors respect my clients-they have patience with their many questions-Tim James ALWAYS follows up to see if we have any questions and the one thing that really clinched it for me is we needed a last minute appointment for an elderly couple. They lived about 45 minutes away and it would be dark by the time the inspection was over. Tim did the inspection and AS SOON AS he was done, he called my clients-like around 7:30pm and answered all questions they had-my clients told me it was about a half an hour call. He did not have to do that but it was greatly appreciated. We've also had Brett another inspector who was loved by my clients-thank you Brett! And of course, there is Laura James who is awesome! along with her staff of ladies that answer the phones and questions after hours. We really appreciate Pillar to Post and the James Team!!

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Indiana

Professional and courteous staff. The ease of setting up an appointment so quickly. Report was provided same day. Thank you Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by N.S. Agents - Indiana

I thought the report did not contain enough detail.
I had to speak to the inspector about a few things, and I thought he was rude.
I did not care for some language in the report that was him conjecturing.....he agreed that he was guessing at the previous owner being a foreclosure, or bank owned..this was untrue.
The buyer's agent said she didn't like her experience either......big disappointment.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Agents - Indiana

As a Realtor, I have personally used Pillar to Post in my own home for an inspection. They are very thorough and you receive your report on site. The binder they provide after your inspection is full of useful information.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Indiana

Report was fair and basically ok......but the format of presenting the info not as
easily laid out as some inspectors like Superior Home Insp. or Lovelace inspections.
They also make more use of photos to show problem areas.
Best wishes,
First name removed

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Agents - Indiana

Everything. You are at the top of my referral list to my clients.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Indiana

Always friendly and reasonably priced and always gives valuable information to the buyer.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Agents - Indiana

Love the comprehensive report, pictures, and clear descriptions of what has to be fixed, and what could be addressed in the future. And the customer service is the best!

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Indiana

Quick response time and great follow up.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Indiana

Very accommodating and thorough every time!

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.A. Agents - Indiana

My clients were very happy. Questions answered, report came to me fast and easy to understand. Inspector with follow up call. Very happy!

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Indiana

Good inspectors, easy for clients to schedule, easy explanation of issues to clients. Helpful reports.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Agents - Indiana

Good job!

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.D.R. Agents - Indiana

The structure of the inspection report

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Agents - Indiana

How professional and thorough your team is. As soon as the inspector finished he called me right away to let me know how it went, followed up with a detailed report. My buyers were so pleased that they could shadow the entire process for themselves. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Agents - Indiana

Jeff was very thorough and followed up with a phone call after he sent over inspection to ask if I had any questions. Highly recommend him!

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Indiana

I like that you called me (the buyer's agent) after the inspection to give me a recap of how things went. Thank you!


Privacy Policy