Agents - Maryland

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 864 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Agents - Maryland

I like the binder given to the buyer at the end. The report is easy to read and interpret. Kate was thorough and knowledgable.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Maryland

John Grill has been great to work with. He is always early for inspections and is extremely thorough in his inspection report. He knows how to talk to buyers to explain items that are found so that they completely understand.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.C. Agents - Maryland

Love the customer service, prices and the booklet you give the clients!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Agents - Maryland

John Grill is sensational. Love his professionalism,on time fashion. Great asset to your company.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Agents - Maryland

I had a great inspector named John Grill. I would and will highly reccomend him. He was very informal and professional.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Maryland

Scheduling with Amber is always fast and easy. Guy is a very meticulous inspector with lots of experience! I trust them with my clients and I would trust them to inspect my own house!

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Agents - Maryland

Bryant was our home inspector and he did a wonderful job. He was very thorough and helped out the clients nicely. I'd highly recommend them to any one else I work with.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Maryland

I just want to let you know how impressed I was with Kate as a home inspector. She was not only very thorough, but explained things in a manner that made it very easy for the buyer to understand. She is not an alarmist at all while explaining facts and giving details that add to understanding.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Agents - Maryland

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Maryland

Easy to schedule appointments. Inspectors has sentrilocks. Reports are received quickly and easy to read. Can call inspector with questions. An email is sent to me with schedule information. Professional, quick to response, and most importantly knowledge. John Grill is my clients top choice .

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Agents - Maryland

Always nice to deal with the office, Inspectors are great. Matt does a great job.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - Maryland

I’ve sent a lot of business but inspectors seems to be getting a little sloppy with not finding things. Need to train inspectors better. When someone other than Guy shows up, they don’t do as good a job and don’t find as much. No pictures of anything were in my last inspection report I received.

Scheduling and accommodating me is great but the inspectors don’t seem to do as thorough job anymore. Last inspector say he couldn’t go in attic because it was something blocking it but it was clothes hanging up in the closet because attic was in closet. Should have given us an opportunity to move the clothes or whatever was needed. Said something was blocking furnace so he couldn’t inspect it but if we had known we could have moved it. It was just a small box. Outlets weren’t tested. Had to ask if smoke detector was working said it was without even checking then went back and checked. Just went through the house so fast like in a rush. Time before that, outlets weren’t tested. Stove wasn’t tested. Usually happens when Guy can’t come but Guy seems to be in a bit of a rush these days too. The person who schedules is awesome

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - Maryland

Everything was fantastic from start to finish.

Thanks Name removed Keller Williams Legacy

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Agents - Maryland

Rachel and her team are the best! From getting the appointments set with Jenn and Matt doing the home inspection, my client was very pleased. Love working with this team and will continue to use them!

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Agents - Maryland

Quick response. Friendly. Thorough. Helpful to client.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - Maryland

Timeframe

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Agents - Maryland

very professional and thorough!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Maryland

All of the inspectors that I have delt with have been super professional to me and super courteous to my clients.

Matt Spannare is the best. He's thorough and explains everything in great detail to your clients. He gives my clients a realistic overview of everything to prepare for during the inspection. If he is your inspector, consider it your lucky day.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.N.B. Agents - Maryland

I think the cost is much higher then most other companies, especially for a first time home buyer who is already short on cash

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - Maryland

Rocky is very knowledge and honest. I always feel confident he will give his all. He inspects the house carefully while educating the buyers. Thanks for a great job!!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Agents - Maryland

I love that Brian is always personable with me and my clients. The more that he builds rapport with me and the client, he makes me feel as if I have not seen my friend in a very long time. I love how is he takes his time to educate the buyers about the items that he has found on the property and what they will need to do to fix it.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Maryland

Loved Richard and when I had an issue both he and Jennifer worked on getting it resolved.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Agents - Maryland

This is an excellent Inspection Company. I've trusted them to my clients for years and will continue to do so.... Thank You, Pat!!!.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Agents - Maryland

Being on time with appointments.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Agents - Maryland

I have had John perform inspections for two of my clients. He is very thorough and is not an alarmist. I will continue to recommend Pillar to Post to all of my clients.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Agents - Maryland

Pat from Pillar to Post is very knowledgeable in all area's of the home. He is professional and informative. He takes his time and checks every inch of the home. I would recommend him and his company to everyone!!!

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Agents - Maryland

Fast & fair acessments of properties at a reasonable price

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Agents - Maryland

lI liked the flexibility of scheduling, office customer service and professionalism of the inspector.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.B. Agents - Maryland

Show up as scheduled, have the correct address on the report and send the report within 24 hours of completing the inspection

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Agents - Maryland

Easy scheduling with short notice.


Privacy Policy