Agents - Virginia

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1720 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Agents - Virginia

Very convenient, quick scheduling!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.K. Agents - Virginia

Always easy to get an appointment and reports are delivered fast.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Agents - Virginia

Efficient, professional and detail oriented

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Agents - Virginia

Although we were expecting John, Nancy was very knowledgable and competent. Looking forward to more inspections from Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Agents - Virginia

Kevin is knowledgeable, personal, patient, and writes a great report. I learn something from him every time I see him! Awesome.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Virginia

Knowledgeable, courteous, not rushing clients questions—in other words—THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Virginia

Very thoroughly inspected the home. My clients were impressed!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Agents - Virginia

Promptness; courtesy; explaining the findings thoroughly.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - Virginia

Overall pleased. Little trouble getting the report emailed but may nave been an issue on my end.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Virginia

Thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Virginia

Fast and very thourough response. Easy to read report supported by pictures with summary at the end! Available for all and any questions and estimates! Great customer service with knowledgeable friendly staff/experts.
Great follow up.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Agents - Virginia

You always do a great job!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Agents - Virginia

Thorough but not an alarmist. One stop shop for radon, mold, chimney, etc.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.A. Agents - Virginia

Good inspecton, however the price for the inspection was high.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Virginia

Kevin always makes room in his schedule for me and my clients and does a great job interacting with buyers.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Virginia

Troy is there when I need him. Does a great job. Gets inspection back to me and my client very quickly.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - Virginia

Excellent service. Reliable, well-done and responsive on all fronts! Always a pleasure doing business with Matt Lloyd at Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Virginia

Good at explaining issues to buyer without alarming them

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Agents - Virginia

Ease of scheduling - the additional services and always willing to provide additional information to clients. Plus the additional services from other resources that are affiliated with Pillar to Post

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - Virginia

You have always been, and continue to be very thorough. Your reports are easy to comprehend, and red-lettered concerns! Love it!

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.X. Agents - Virginia

Kevin is always thorough, as his is partner Tony. They are both great with buyers, especially first time homebuyers who have lots of questions. The buyer books from Pillar to Post are great leave behinds for the clients.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Virginia

The options and level of inspections that buyers can choose from. Very professional and friendly staff who are easy to get a hold of. Your availability and ability to work with my client's and my schedule is another reason I recommend you to all my clients.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.V.C. Agents - Virginia

missed a bunch of stuff

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Agents - Virginia

Very professional and knowledgeable. Fast but thorough.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Agents - Virginia

always speedy and thorough

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Virginia

Kevin was on-time, professional and very knowledgeable. He sent the report in a very timely manner. He was excellent and I would definitely refer him to others.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Agents - Virginia

Troy was prompt and very thorough. He explained things to my clients thoroughly and made them feel very comfortable!!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Agents - Virginia

The inspector Mike Ward Dahl...the best

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Agents - Virginia

Kevin Dougherty is great.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Virginia

Pillar to Post has inspectors that are very thorough and informative. They let you know the problems that really matter. They're all very friendly and great to work with!


Privacy Policy