Agents - Massachusetts

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 356 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - Massachusetts

I like the fact that Mark is very thorough, but not an alarmist. I have been on both sides of transactions when he was inspector, and have already recommended to our busiest agents.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Massachusetts

Very thorough and do not scare the buyers. Also very timely with their reports.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Agents - Massachusetts

It's all good!

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Agents - Massachusetts

Robert Andrade is knowledgeable, thorough and very personable. In my 30 years in real estate
i have attended many home inspections and am able to compare inspectors. I feel confident when my buyers benefit from an inspection by Robert and I also feel comfortable when I represent sellers that Robert will be fair and objective.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Agents - Massachusetts

Professionalism, ease of making appointments and the none alarmist way that the inspections are conveyed to the buyers.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Massachusetts

Thorough and careful explanation of inspection.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Massachusetts

Brian Mahoney is the most thorough and honest home inspector I have ever worked with. His attention to detail is unparalleled and his willingness to go above and beyond to answer questions is remarkable. Brian is someone you can trust and for me that is the most important attribute in this business even if it means my clients won't buy a home. There is no other home inspector I can imagine recommending.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Agents - Massachusetts

I liked that the inspector was not an alarmist and took the time to explain items to the buyer. The report was very thorough and the highlighted repair items at the end was very helpful!

Deb

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - Massachusetts

Besides being very competent, Robert Andrade is very personable and accommodating! A pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Massachusetts

I appreciate how Robert presents the “good” & the “not so good” at his inspections. It’s very important escpescially with first-time Buyers.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Agents - Massachusetts

Todd Caisse is the BEST. He is thorough, professional and personable. The trifecta!

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Agents - Massachusetts

Mark was personable, thorough and to the point. I appreciate that approach. I especially appreciate his calm demeanor with my clients and the fact that he doesn't get them unduly nervous about the homes condition. After all homes are like used cars, there are bound to be dents and scratches.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - Massachusetts

You were very thorough with the entire inspection. Your report that you gave to buyer was great, very detailed with all the photos.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Agents - Massachusetts

did a thorough job in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Massachusetts

Todd Caisse is the best!

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Massachusetts

Very thorough, answers all questions, doesn't rush you.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Agents - Massachusetts

Great working with Home Inspector Robert Andrade !

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Massachusetts

Craig is thorough, knowledgeable, professional and personable. The process from the initial call to his company to the home inspection is one of ease and confidence for my clients. I appreciate the detailed communication through emails regarding information, appointment, and verification. Upon completion of the inspection the client is presented with a binder containing informative tips and an organizer for home ownership. I highly recommend hiring Pillar to Post for your home inspection needs. Thank you for your wonderful service. Sincerely, Name removed Jack Conway Realtors Hingham, MA

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Agents - Massachusetts

Craig is very thorough and takes time to explain all the details of how the house operates. He answers any questions the buyer might have with patience and detail. I would recommend Craig to anyone looking to purchase a home for a thorough home inspection!

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Massachusetts

The home inspector is really thorough without being an alarmist.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Agents - Massachusetts

Professional, Knowledgeable, pleasant to work with, timely, and explains details with Buyers in easy to understand lauguage.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - Massachusetts

I like the service we receive from the Pilar to Post people in my area, they do a very good job of explaining things.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Agents - Massachusetts

easy to book, quick for appointments

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - Massachusetts

Pillar to Post inspections are thorough and well documented. Pictures are precise and inspectors are professional and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Massachusetts

Brian is knowledgeable, thorough, and very accessible to my clients. He provides a rigorous inspection and also a very useful report full of descriptions and photos. Delivery of the report is also timely.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Agents - Massachusetts

Mark is knowledgeable and very thorough. I highly recommend using him especially for first time home buyers. His reports are accurate, the pictures with detailed captions are key. I feel bad for any other buyers out there not working with a Pillar to Post inspector. With marks report we were able to negotiate in repairs that the homeowner never would have considered (said there agent)if we didn't have such a solid concrete case with Marks report. My clients negotiated $7,500 and now are able to avoid a catastrophe right before the holidays! Mark you rock!

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Agents - Massachusetts

Brian is very thorough and always gives my clients comfort knowing all that is going on with their future homes. Highly recommend

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Agents - Massachusetts

Mark is a pleasure to work with, he is very thorough in the inspection and also explains everything he is doing to the client in a way that can understand, I look forward to working with him again in the future!

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Agents - Massachusetts

A though home inspection but without drama. Good for both sides.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Agents - Massachusetts

Todd Caisse is a true and thorough professional. He does a great job and has an excellent approach to explaining issues to potential buyers. I love that pictures of problem areas are included and easy to share with sellers. The binder and documentation that are given to clients is extremely helpful as well. I highly recommend Todd and Pillar to Post for your inspection needs.


Privacy Policy