Agents - Connecticut

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1226 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Connecticut

Andrew did an excellent job. He was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions.
I will absolutely recommend him to my clients.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.C. Agents - Connecticut

over all the time....2 1/2 almost 3 hours for a condo is kinda long...most of the ones I do are 1 1/2 long tops

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Agents - Connecticut

Extremely thorough and very communicative.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V.R. Agents - Connecticut

The inspector took his time to explain his findings. I thought he was thorough. I would certainly recommend him.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Agents - Connecticut

Very professional and always truthful in your findings to the buyer or seller inspections.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Connecticut

Professional, on time, courteous,knowledgeable, thorough and explain everything in detail.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Agents - Connecticut

Professionalism.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Connecticut

Great job!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Connecticut

Great service, great prices, expert service, fast follow up !

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Agents - Connecticut

I liked the inspector. He was knowledgeable and didn't sacre the buyer when he discussed items that could use some improvemment.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Connecticut

The Howard Team at Pillar to Post is always very thorough, reliable, and provides my clients with extensive information and resources that leaves them feeling like educated and informed consumers. All of my clients have been extremely happy with their services and I will continue to recommend them in the future!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Agents - Connecticut

very professional and patient in explanation.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Agents - Connecticut

Very professional and knowledgeable. Very good with clients and always good at explaining what he is doing.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Connecticut

I like Dans work ethics. Straight forward, easily is able to explain things to a buyer even if they know nothing about homes. Great to work with him. Honesty and intrigrity.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Agents - Connecticut

Always satisfied with Pillar to Post. Very prompt and thorough job.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Agents - Connecticut

Dan and Glenn are very thorough and a pleasure to work with. My client really appreciated how much time Dan took to explain various issues during the inspection.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Connecticut

Knowledgeable and thorough

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Agents - Connecticut

Everything

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Connecticut

Professional, knowledgeable good presentation and value. would highly recommend.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - Connecticut

thank you for doing a great job on the inspections at Barre Rd., as well as 94 Church St. Very thorough.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Agents - Connecticut

Always a thorough inspection and a prompt detailed report sent the next day.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Connecticut

Keith Ives is knowledgeable and effective. He is honest and is able to convey both the positive and not so positive news about a property in a calm, non-alarming professional manner. He has become my go to inspector.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Connecticut

Marco is very profesdional and informative

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Connecticut

Great service, my only problem is that there a few P2P around and I am not sure who is who

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Connecticut

They give my clients and myself great confidence when they do the inspection. They also provide excellent feedback.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Connecticut

Thorough, fast, efficient, and had my report over to me the NEXT DAY!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - Connecticut

Excellent customer/RE agent service and expertise!

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.M. Agents - Connecticut

Mike C. takes time with the buyers during inspection. He is always polite and respectful.

The inspection booklet is easy to understand and the pictures are helpful

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Connecticut

I have always found the renovation estimate brochure helpful. I know our office has a few on back resource area.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Agents - Connecticut

I love pilar to post they are the best!!


Privacy Policy