Agents - California

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 851 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.A. Agents - California

On time, super efficient and explains all aspects of this walk thru and findings.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Agents - California

Every time I've been satisfied my clients love the thoroughness of the job.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - California

Chris is always punctual. Courteous of my clients time. He always provides them a high quality inspection report.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - California

As an agent working with a first time buyer during the end of the year holiday season, I appreciated the availability of an inspector. Once at the inspection, I liked how diligently he worked, open to our items we pointed out and our concerns. A walk of the property with discussion of features and issues with room for further questions ended the inspection. To wrap up the report is presented with images and comments prior to leaving. The buyer appreciated having a copy of the inspection in a binder and will continue to use the binder for reference and to help organize home maintenance efforts.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.F. Agents - California

Professionalism

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - California

Pillar to Post is one of the companies we recommend to our clients.They offer a high level of service for home inspections.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.B. Agents - California

I like Chris the inspector!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.R. Agents - California

I have been doing business with Pillar to Post for the last couple of years. Myself and my clients have been very happy with their professionalism and service. I would and have recommended Pillar to Post to other agents and clients.
Thank you Matt --- job well done!!!
First name removed DeRyk Lyon Real Estate

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Agents - California

STEVE IS AWESOME!!!!! HE ALWAYS MANAGES TO DO THE BEST JOB FOR MY CLIENTS AND GIVES THEM HIS MOST HONEST FEEDBACK. MY CLIENTS ARE ALWAYS HAPPY WITH HIS SERVICE!

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J.S. Agents - California

I like inspectors to be professional and also be relaxed and feel free to make jokes. Jokes about how young or old the agent is (me) are not funny to me, just embarrassing. The buyers didn't laugh. Other than that, and other than this guy trying to drum up business for his friend who cleans pipes, it was a good experience. He was thorough and explained things well.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Agents - California

As always Pillar Post takes care of client's, Great customer service! Troy & Chris are both thorough & patient when it comes to explaining, answering questions & reviewing the reports with my buyers. My favorite thing about Pillar post is that they provide the home inspection report to the buyer, right after the inspection, literally! Thanks Pillar Post, you guys Rock!!!

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - California

The fact that my buyer was very satisfied with your service and thoroughness. Personally, I appreciated the fact that you print the report out and put it in a binder with maintenance timelines for the buyers.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - California

Everything. Professional services also on time and able to answer any questions the client may have

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Agents - California

Excellent Service, Communication and Professionalism. Bob Beeston & Pillar to Post Inspections will be on my list of preferred vendors. Name removed, REALTOR

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Agents - California

I like the extra care that was given to my first time homebuyer's. The purchasing of a first home is scary enough as it is and then to find our what issues or possible issues the house may have can add to that stress.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Agents - California

Excellent customer service. Always having your service above par and going beyond the norm to make all clients happy. Your reports are very detailed.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by C.G. Agents - California

Report had overly critical verbiage and insinuates that the issues are much greater that face value. When you recommend further evaluation by contractors on everything it spooks out the buyers and the report ends up being a deal killer.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - California

Prompt and thorough. Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - California

Tom has a great personality for home inspections. He is calm and professional, and is good at not inciting panic from Buyers, no matter what the issue. He is good at explaining complicated things in a way that everyone can understand, and putting them in perspective.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.E.J. Agents - California

We think you guys are the most professional courteous business of your type aound.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - California

Very punctual and friendly. Andrea completed a very thorough inspection. Buyers were very pleased with the inspection. The inspection report was accurate and sent to buyer and agent promptly. I highly recommend Andrea for inspections.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. Agents - California

I would highly recommend Pillar to Post they are always thorough with their inspections are very respectful to my clients and do an amazing job!

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - California

Very knowledgeable and on time and you do cover everything

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.T. Agents - California

Great job Raul!

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - California

Great communication, willing to answer questions, and provide guidance in solving issues. Thank you.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Agents - California

Great communication

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - California

Chris White is always on time, pleasant and professional

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - California

Great with the clients, explaining all issues in detail. Love that the client gets a binder with the report and a lot of information for future home repairs or projects at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - California

Chris White is professional and does a great job!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Agents - California

Very professional !!
Great with our clients


Privacy Policy