DBL Check LLC
11366 Rim Rock Trail
Austin
TX 78737
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.C.M.K. DBL Check LLC

Professional team.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. DBL Check LLC

Very Professional

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. DBL Check LLC

Very thorough and detailed inspection. These fellas knew exactly what to look for and provided a complete report. Thanks!

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. DBL Check LLC

Very professional, explained to me his concerns and suggestions prior to leaving the property. Took the time to ensure I understood everything versus simply sending me a report. He was on time and very attentive. I would highly recommend your service to anyone needing an inspection.

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. DBL Check LLC

Just awesome communication and Patrick came out very quickly as I had requested. Patrick was available to talk to electricians, plumber etc to help them find what he had seen.

His report was the best one I have seen, very detailed.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. DBL Check LLC

Great service as always. Will recommend and use again if we need to

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. DBL Check LLC

I used this company twice now. Good people who are on time, and take the time to address things well.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. DBL Check LLC

Fast response time and courtesy emails.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. DBL Check LLC

Deserves 10 because of the inspection done.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. DBL Check LLC

prompt, professional, and thorough in your inspections.

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. DBL Check LLC

Inspectors go out of their way to provide a detailed and substantial report.

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. DBL Check LLC

Prompt, Organized and very thorough

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. DBL Check LLC

Very detailed and professional inspection

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V. DBL Check LLC

Prompt, thorough and very professional. Daniel was great!

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. DBL Check LLC

Very thorough and friendly, great value.

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.N.F. DBL Check LLC

Prompt, thorough and easily available for questions or concerns.

Report a concern   January 25, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. DBL Check LLC

Easy scheduling and payment. Very timely service!

Report a concern   January 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. DBL Check LLC

Inspector was thorough and was open to all questions.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. DBL Check LLC

I'd like to Services provided to me by Daniel Hartfield he was super prompt there'll professional honest straightforward very good I'm impressed with him will have them back each and every time

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. DBL Check LLC

Timely, professional and cost effective.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. DBL Check LLC

Well-mannered technicians. Very informative, thorough, and friendly.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. DBL Check LLC

Allan was insightful, thorough and patient. Seemed like he really knew his stuff.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. DBL Check LLC

Daniel was very friendly, thorough and helpful. He promptly answered follow-up questions we had after the appointment was over. The report we received was very robust. We weren't aware of the HomeBinder service until after the inspection and were pleasantly surprised with the useful tool!

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. DBL Check LLC

All services and communications were prompt and professional and Daniel did a great job running through the inspection with me.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. DBL Check LLC

One of the most professional inspection services I have used. In particular I like their use of hi-tech instruments to get all the info possible.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. DBL Check LLC

Amazing staff, extremely thorough and polite. Will definitely recommend to anyone getting inspections!

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. DBL Check LLC

Fast response and easy to work with. Good detail on the inspection.

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. DBL Check LLC

The inspection was quickly scheduled. The inspector was very thorough and went through the findings with us patiently. The report was extensive and completed very quickly.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. DBL Check LLC

Very thorough and detailed report and the staff were amazingly prompt in responding to queries and doubts. Will definitely recommend them to others.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. DBL Check LLC

Allen was really helpful in explaining why he marked down the things he did and how long we might want to wait before getting certain things maintained.


Privacy Policy