Pillar To Post
441 Red Rock Dr.
Wadsworth
OH 44281
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post

The professionalism and their willingness to answer any concerns or questions

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post

Very detailed and great service. One of the best inspection companies out there.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post

Not alarmist and educate the end user regarding the house

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post

All of the inspectors are knowledgeable,professional and know their job. I never have to worry when pillar to post does my inspections. Have used pillar to post for almost 20 years. Never once had problems and best of all my buyers are happy with them.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post

Very thorough and reports received in a timely manner.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post

The binder provided to the buyers is very helpful for them to refer to. The inspection report link is very helpful to us as agents.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post

Professional, on time....very pleased!! Thank you!

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post

Always a great experience!
Thank You First name removed Spencer!

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.M. Pillar To Post

Nick was amazing! Very thorough, knowledgeable and went over any areas of concern with my client. We were very pleased.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post

Great communication

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post

Very professional service. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post

Professional and did a good job. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post

Love the professionalism

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post

Pillar to Post is very professional and thorough with their inspections. My clients and I appreciate it! Thank you!

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post

Always on time, always knowledgeable and I love the fact you offer one stop shopping for my clients! Great printed reports with pictures also makes my job a lot easier as well. Definitely a top notch company!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post

Professionalism

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post

Inspectors are polite and knowledgeable, good explanation of items inspected.
Solid reports on hand at end of inspection. Will use again.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Pillar To Post

100% professionalism 👍

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post

I think that your home inspectors do a very professional job while inspecting the property. The last inspection they did for me, about two weeks ago was very smooth and the client felt very comfortable when it was over.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post

Pillar to post has always been a great and knowledgeable company to work with. Their customer service definitely sets you aside from other companies.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post

Pillar to Post does a great job for their clients. They are very thorough in all of their reporting.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post

Professionalism, through, respectful

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post

John did a great job and was good to work with

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post

the professionalism and knowledge of inspectors

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post

Very knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post

Quick response, easy to schedule

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Pillar To Post

Very professional

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post

Both Michael Bazemore and Brian are so very knowledgeable and professional. My customers/clients are impressed with the professional report of the property they are having inspected in the form of a notebook binder. It's a great reference source for future use in their new homes.


Privacy Policy