Agents - Florida

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3449 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Agents - Florida

Timely, thorough, friendly and reasonably priced. Top service!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.B. Agents - Florida

Alan and Dale do an excellent and thorough job inspecting a house.
They are very personable.
They went out of their way to accommodate my customer and I when we were in a time crunch.
They put out thorough and timely reports of the inspection.

(You can use my first name and last initial, Connie LB, 30year + Sarasota Realtor)

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Agents - Florida

Dan is always very professional and knowledgeable. Punctual and very good communication with the client.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Florida

Prompt and courteous response time to inspection inquiries and scheduling. Always professional on site with whomever is present.
Delivery of inspection reports are same day and include information and photos to make informed decisions.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Agents - Florida

Pillar to Post provides honest, thorough, knowledgeable, timely, and reasonably priced inspections. As a Realtor, I have worked with many inspectors in the past, but I believe Alan and his team are the best. I recommend them to all my customers.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Agents - Florida

Courteous, prompt service.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.L.C. Agents - Florida

Dan Gregorio does a superior job, and the Pillar to Post reports are clear, understandable, and relevant!

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Agents - Florida

Very professional.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Florida

On time.
Reasonable.
Dependable.
Curtious.
Friendly.
Thorough.
Available.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Agents - Florida

You all are reliable, responsive, honest, hardworking GREAT PEOPLE! We love you all and always feel super confident when we have you inspect homes for our customers. Thank you so much for all that you all do to make the inspection process an enjoyable one. First name removed & Matt Last name removed, RE/MAX Unlimited

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Agents - Florida

Dan very knowledgeable. Professional and concise. Definitely one of the best inspector's I've ever worked with as a realtor I work with a lot. This is my go to inspector. I I will definitely be referring to my clients this company.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y.L. Agents - Florida

Inspector, Dan Gregorio's professionalism and knowledge provide the client most valuable opinions and suggestions per inspection result. His report is clearly stated and easily understood for non-experienced buyers. Highly recommend his service!!!!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - Florida

Extremely pleased with the prompt and professional service.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Florida

Service is Great, love working with Sammy very professional and no drama with buyers!!

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.V. Agents - Florida

The AC was not operational. The wording did not indicate that and lead you to believe it could be repaired which it cannot. Even the revision was weak. Wind mitigation was separate but no one told my client she had to call and ask for it.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O.N. Agents - Florida

Dan Werner is a true professional and does an outstanding job in doing my home inspections. He goes beyond the normal limit to fit my inspections done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Agents - Florida

Dan is always very professional. He is thorough, precise, and his report leaves no guess work. You always have the report the same day. My clients have always been 100% satisfied with the report and the honesty that comes along with it.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. Agents - Florida

Great service

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Florida

Always awesome!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Florida

Service is always great!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Agents - Florida

I am very satisfied with the service & professionalism.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Florida

Steve Garris was great to work with. Very polite and did an excellent job for my client.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Agents - Florida

I recommend Pillar To Post to everyone. They are very thorough with their home inspections, quick turnaround, punctual and friendly!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Agents - Florida

Quality work, Good with customers

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Florida

You are always on time and thorough! Easy to read reports.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Agents - Florida

Great service I highly recommend This company as the are efficient and quick to resolve all and any issues of concern

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J.Y. Agents - Florida

Quick and efficient

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Agents - Florida

Chuck always does an awesome job and I like how he goes over the inspection with the customer!! It also makes a big difference when small cosmetic items are not blown out of proportion making the buyers demand things to be fixed that are not operational...Love you guys!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Agents - Florida

Superior to any other inspectiors I’ve used. Friendly, informative and detail oriented.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - Florida

Clients are happy with the inspection they receive and the knowledge of the inspector. Will definitely continue to recommend buyers call pillar to post.


Privacy Policy