Pillar to Post
37 Virginia Ave.
Shrewsbury
Pennsylvania 17361
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar to Post

Friendly service, explain everything to Buyers in a way that they understand.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar to Post

Very accessible!
Very thorough!
Very professional!
My “go-to” Inspection Company!

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar to Post

You are very accommodating and I love your customer service. Very professional with my clients.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar to Post

They always answer my clients questions and make sure they understand what is going on. That are there after the inspection to answer any other questions that might come up. Very happy with their service.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar to Post

Thank you for wearing indoor shoes always and explaining thoroughly to the buyers!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar to Post

Your ability to explain things to a client in an easy to understand way. Also, the ease to schedule an inspection.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar to Post

This is a completely family run business and they are the nicest people who you could ever deal with. They work with your scheduling needs and the inspections are thorough and well explained. You get a printed out report of your inspections the very same day, which is very important with a tight deadline for reply to inspections. They have been and will continue to be my go-to for all home inspections.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar to Post

Binders and donuts baby !!

Actually professional reporter with fires and does not scare them about homeownership

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar to Post

Inspectors do not use 'scary' conversation with buyers - they are reasonable when explaining issues to they are shown in the correct light regarding their true liability.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar to Post

Friendly, personable, and reliably accurate home inspection.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar to Post

I appreciate the speed of getting the inspections ordered and completed. Your reports are very thorough and easy to read. Thanks for doing such a good job.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar to Post

Great job. Availability. Fast report reply.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y.B. Pillar to Post

The idea that you always have 2 home inspectors at every inspection allowing 2 extra sets of eyes is what sets you apart from the rest! This added quality should automatically add that extra comfort and security for the buyer

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar to Post

As an agent, I appreciate the prompt, honest and accurate service that my clients receive from the staff. The pleasant demeanor , knowledge and comfort level established by the staff , provide a confidence level for the clients, which enables them to make informed decisions regarding their transaction. Keep up the great work!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar to Post

Very easy to work with, talk with my customers and explained things in a very understanding manner not to scare them over little repairs. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar to Post

The quick availability. Prompt, knowledgeable & curious service.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar to Post

Very Professional inspectors who were helpful and knew their stuff.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar to Post

Very thorough and helpful not to mention accommodating..
Tkas
First name removed T. Last name removed

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar to Post

Good deal of scheduling flexibility!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar to Post

Quick turn around. Friendly and professional.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar to Post

Always prompt. Always professional.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar to Post

Each time I have these guys greet me at an inspection I am very happy. They are pleasant knowledgeable and very helpful with the 1st Time home buyers.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar to Post

Please em me a flyer I can add to my webpage. Thanks,
First name removed

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.H. Pillar to Post

Very consumer orientated!😉

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar to Post

You are very through and professional.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar to Post

Pillar to Post has great customer service and is very knowledgeable about the industry - I always know he will treat my clients with utmost respect.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar to Post

Our buyer liked the detail that was shared in the inspection .

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar to Post

Reliable. Prompt. Detailed. Professional.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Even though I did not represent the Buyer, or order the inspection. I am aware your company went out of their way to schedule an inspection that was needed quickly.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joy Springer Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service and friendly staff!


Privacy Policy