Agents - Pennsylvania

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 3396 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Agents - Pennsylvania

Very thorough and scheduled quickly. Great customer service!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Agents - Pennsylvania

I can always count on Pillar to Post and Justin to make my clients feel comfortable as they discover their new home. It is a stressful time and Justin always has a smile, paint color samples and snacks! Thank you!

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Agents - Pennsylvania

The inspector was thorough but not an alarmist to the buyer

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Agents - Pennsylvania

Tim Quinn and team are exceptional! Very professional, punctual, knowledgeable. Their service is way above Highest standard.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Agents - Pennsylvania

Always do a wonderful job and make my clients feel very comfortable in making the correctly informed decisions

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. Agents - Pennsylvania

Courteous staff easy to reach and quick response, only complaint when septic test was not complete due to not being able to find lid, I was not notified, I heard it from the seller , buyer was not made aware test was not finished. We were meeting at office to do reply and test was not completed. inspector did not call me and tell me . when test was complete after load test inspector did not tell me and seller was asking if septic could be covered back up House was vacant in this case need more communication.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Agents - Pennsylvania

great service with all detail items and explained well understood

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Agents - Pennsylvania

Mike McBride always answers our questions and doesn't talk down to us like other Brand X inspectors do. He is thorough and I like the way he writes his report. He gets it to me in a timely manner. He is always on time also.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Pennsylvania

Professionalism of the inspectors,
Their respect for the sellers homes
and on the spot reports.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Pennsylvania

Professional and thorough with competitive pricing

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Pennsylvania

I appreciate the quick response to the requested appt. since there was only the 1 day's notice.
The Inspection Report, however was not as detailed or thorough as I am accustomed to.
The items that were identified as being problematic should have included more photos and been more descriptive. ex: ( basement joist with termite damage)
The Inspector was prompt , very personable and responded to all questions, however I was expecting a more detailed report.
Fortunately, because it is a cash transaction and the Buyers are accepting the property in as-is condition, a more extensive report wasn't needed, however it should have been a bit more substantial.
Thank you

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Agents - Pennsylvania

Very thorough!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Agents - Pennsylvania

Always have been good!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Agents - Pennsylvania

Very thorough inspection and how the inspector explains or answers any questions.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Agents - Pennsylvania

Bryan was very knowledgeable, thorough and professional ! Would definitely use him again

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Agents - Pennsylvania

Everything

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. Agents - Pennsylvania

Our experience as great. The inspectors were very professional, thorough, and all questions were answered. We will recommend Pillar to Post again for sure!!!

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Pennsylvania

Reliable and comprehensive report with good photographs

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Agents - Pennsylvania

You did your jo & explanation was sensible & not alarming. Some inspectors dramatize things, you apparently don't, as buyers seemed to understand report, without being alarmed.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.R. Agents - Pennsylvania

nothing at this time

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Pennsylvania

Awesome company with very thorough and friendly inspectors.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Pennsylvania

My inspector Tom does very thorough and detailed inspections. He answers any questions I have and provides my reports in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - Pennsylvania

Very polite, make the buyer part of the inspection, over all review of everything upon completion of the inspection

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Pennsylvania

Quick to respond, gets the job done and provides a comprehensive report in a timely manner.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Agents - Pennsylvania

Easy to read reports. Fred is always available for questions and clarification.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Pennsylvania

10 out of 10. Wonderful service - quick responses. Great to deal with. Thanks so much Joe Steo!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - Pennsylvania

Friendly service, explain everything to Buyers in a way that they understand.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Pennsylvania

Always give good service. Highly reliable.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Agents - Pennsylvania

Fast service and very knowledgeable and thorough!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Pennsylvania

Mike was professional and thorough. I will definitely use him again.


Privacy Policy