Agents - Saskatchewan

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 115 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Saskatchewan

Brad & Al have been always accessible and flexible with my schedule and my clients to ensure we meet the removal of conditions date which makes the sales process great for my buyers. The reports he provides come back in a timely manner. Booking with his assistant is quick and easy, and once the appointment is booked she reaches out to my clients to see what level of inspection/services they require for the home inspection.

When I first started 12 years ago in the industry I was Leary of pillar to post as they were considered the “deal crashers”, however after using them for over the past five years they just present the facts in a very professional manner and which doesn’t scare off the clients as there are always solutions to the problem.

I truly believe that these 2 guys have done so many inspections locally and have a lot of years in the industry that they have a wide spread knowledge not only with the homes but also with the soil conditions and water tables that are specific to the areas of saskatoon which in my opinion can be crucial when trying to figure out structurally what is happening with potentially your biggest investment in life.

It’s hard not to recommend these 2 fellas.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Agents - Saskatchewan

I like always having the same person do my inspections... with Al, I always know what to expect, we have built a great rapport together and I and know the inspection will be done very well. I also know Al is very personable and is very good with working with my clients.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Saskatchewan

Friendly, knowledgeable inspectors. Always willing to help out after the inspection as well and answer any questions you have.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Saskatchewan

Al is the reason I use Pillar.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Agents - Saskatchewan

quick and efficient service

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Saskatchewan

Love how thorough and professional they are. Would recommend!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Agents - Saskatchewan

Brad's the best!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Agents - Saskatchewan

You are just very good and competent at what you do

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Agents - Saskatchewan

Great Service!

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Agents - Saskatchewan

Fast, professional, explained and showed all results to my client's.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Agents - Saskatchewan

Always great service and good people

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - Saskatchewan

Through & easy to talk to.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. Agents - Saskatchewan

Very thorough and detailed walkthrough. Al was very personable and easy to work with, not to mention patient with a demanding client.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Saskatchewan

Brad is an excellent inspector, id recommend him to all my clients.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Saskatchewan

Very thorough inspection and professional service

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Saskatchewan

I let my clients select the home inspector they use and I give them a few options to research if they don't know anyone. You are in my list

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Saskatchewan

Al Phipps
He has loads energy, construction back ground and always willing to explain the home inspection to myself and my clients. Goes above & beyond! Big thumbs up!

Jackie Last name removed

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.F. Agents - Saskatchewan

Instead of asking the buyer what they want to hear it should be the inspector giving them why they want to hear or know.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N. Agents - Saskatchewan

Professional, knowledgeable and easy to deal with

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - Saskatchewan

The agent kept his appointment and schedule and provided a comprehensive and informative walk through.
Thanks,

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Agents - Saskatchewan

Does a excellent job showing and explaining issues.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Agents - Saskatchewan

Doug is very professional in all aspects of his job

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A. Agents - Saskatchewan

Thorough

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Saskatchewan

I do not like the options of levels of inspection that you request on your website. I feel like it exploits a first time home buyer.I love Al Phipps and that is why I use Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Agents - Saskatchewan

Very thorough .

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Saskatchewan

Very thorough inspections and a high level of professionalism are benchmarks of the Pillar to Post experience.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.H. Agents - Saskatchewan

I'm not sure! Just messing up my sales!

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Agents - Saskatchewan

I Love Al !

Barry

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Agents - Saskatchewan

Consistently reliable service.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Saskatchewan

Very accommodating, thorough and honest!


Privacy Policy