Agents - New York

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 756 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - New York

One of the issues I and the buyer had was that the home inspector came to the house an hour earlier to check the outside of the house without the buyer. The buyer was upset that he was told that inspection was at 11:00am and the inspector started at 10:am. He was paying top dollar for the inspection and I always want my buyer to be there for all of the inspection.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Agents - New York

Honesty, integrity, easy to understand the inspector, prompt response, very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - New York

Chris did a great job. I will definitely be recommending you business to future clients. Thanks again!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Agents - New York

Very knowledgeable and always available.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Agents - New York

Harris Harvey is extremely thorough!

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - New York

Quick and professional

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.V. Agents - New York

Very efficient

Report a concern   December 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.V. Agents - New York

Harry Harvey is so professional. Very informative and easy to talk to. One of the best inspectors in our area. Would highly recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.O. Agents - New York

Professional service with clear explanations for clients.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - New York

Very personable to the clients and extremely professional, in every way from presentations to answering clients questions. All the clients I have referred are very happy.

Thank you

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - New York

INSPECTORS SEEM KNOWLEDGABLE, PROMPT, NON ALARMIST.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.G. Agents - New York

Pillar to Post is always available, which my clients appreciate. They also love the printed report they get at the end of an inspection. Most of my clients have had Jaime as their inspector, and I have had lots of feedback about how much they appreciate how patient he is with their questions, and how he takes the time to explain what he finds. The entire Pillar to Post team is amazing, WNY is lucky to have them!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - New York

Ron Sierra is great. He does a through job.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Agents - New York

Pillar to Post is fast to schedule appointments and to keep us within contract. They have scheduled my clients in less than 24 hours! Jamie is the best too! My clients love him!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Agents - New York

Very thorough and on time

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - New York

Kevin was fabulous!!!!!! Love the binder he gives to clients. Learned a lot of great information!!!!

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Agents - New York

Fast, reliable and spot on service!

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Agents - New York

Harry Harvey is very detailed. He goes over every thing with the client, explains and shows!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Agents - New York

*10/10* Showed up 15 minutes early. Really explained all the bells and whistles of the home to my clients. Professional and business like the entire time during the home inspection. Thank you for being so helpful to my clients. JJ

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. Agents - New York

The home inspection reports appear to be thorough and turn around time is very short. Needed repairs are explained to the client/buyer in clear and simple terms which helps them feel more comfortable with the report.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - New York

Very professional. Very thorough. They were also able to squeeze me in last minute too which worked out so great. This was the second time I have used them and will continue to use them on future deals.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Agents - New York

Kevin Heath of Pillar to Post is thorough and easy to understand. He provides excellent service to my clients. He not only points out what are concerns, but he helps people understand how to maintain their new home. Kevin is happy to answer all of their questions. His reports are easy to read and he takes photos as well. Kevin provides a notebook for his customers that has a lot of helpful information in it besides the inspection report. He is responsive if we have questions after the inspection. In addition he is a really nice guy! I highly recommend him.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Agents - New York

Very knowledgeable and thorough while being realistic about the age of the Home

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Agents - New York

As a Realtor, I can't point a buyer or seller in the direction of any one specific inspector. However, when I put my house the market, I will have a pre-sale inspection and will hire Harry Harvey. He's honest and thorough.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.T. Agents - New York

Chris was great and the fact that he was able to accommodate on such short notice due to the special circumstances of my buyer was awesome. I really can't think of anything he could have done differently. He was personable and professional and I would use him again in a pinch if my regular inspector is unavailable.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Agents - New York

Greg Booth is our local Pillar to Post Home Inspector. He is always professional, accommodating, and incredibly thorough. I recommend him to all of my clients because I trust his work. He takes the time to explain things to the Buyers in layman's terms so they can understand. He is a wonderful representative for your franchise.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - New York

The way it was presented to my buyers. They came away thinking everything inspector mentioned sellers should fix. It should be presented as items to keep an eye on in the future.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - New York

Robert, Jamie and Chris are very professional, knowledgeable and take their time to answer any questions. I had a pre-listing inspection on my home. It gave me the peace of mind that there would be no unwelcome surprises at the time of a sale.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Agents - New York

Convenient availability and knowledgeable inspectors

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - New York

I like the fact that the inspector never panics the buyer but is honest and forthcoming. It would be easier for me to schedule as a real estate agent if the inspector did not print the report on site and instead sent it through email within 24 hours. Although, it is convenient for the buyer to put it right in their binder.


Privacy Policy