Agents - Michigan

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 991 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Michigan

Always friendly and professional.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Michigan

Great communication!

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Michigan

Very competent, uses technology well to make the process go very smoothly...Prices are competitive to others and sometimes they offer discounts on some services to my RE clients.

Name removed @ Coldwell Banker AJS-Schmidt

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Agents - Michigan

Always very informative, report generated at time of inspection, very professional

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Agents - Michigan

Prompt scheduling for my clients. Professional inspectors.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Agents - Michigan

Thorough and efficient

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Agents - Michigan

Quick to schedule, inspectors are knowledgable, professional report easy to utilize.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Agents - Michigan

I like that my client leaves with a binder.

I like that Todd is always professional and willing to answer any question the buyer may have even after inspections.

Todd know if I can’t be at the inspection to give me a call and run through the inspection over the phone.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Michigan

Craig is amazing! I love how thorough he is when he inspects your house. He gets their early so that he’s ahead of the inspection to be extra prepared. He goes over the report that he will email you and explain in detail if you don’t understand. As he goes through the inspection, he has you walk with him and explain what he sees and discussed how you can fix the problem if he finds one.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Agents - Michigan

The positive way he reported the inspection report.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Agents - Michigan

Extremely professional and knowledgeable inspectors. Inspection report delivered on-site at the end of the inspection, rather than having to wait for it to be e-mailed a day or two (or more) later.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Michigan

Very reasonable the way the report was presented, didn’t scare the buyer.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.S. Agents - Michigan

Paul follows up with a phone call after the inspection is complete and report is delivered to the purchaser. I like the extra special customer service!

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.A.I. Agents - Michigan

Sensitive to client’ reactions. Don’t present findings in a semi-alarmist manner.... my client, a soon to be single mom felt overwhelmed with the findings and almost pulled out of the deal.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Michigan

Rick always does a thorough job. I can count on an unbiased and professional inspection.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Michigan

You are number 1, yeah you are number 1

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Agents - Michigan

Everything thank you!

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Michigan

Buyer did not buy house. Sellers were disappointed. A lot of little things that were nothing. The front foundation is new but as a result the floor slopes a little. The floor could be leveled from the inside . Apparently the buyer was not told this.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Agents - Michigan

Very professional, early to appointments, great objective inspections, and wonderful printable inspection reports. Always happy to work with a Pillar To Post inspector!

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Michigan

Todd is professional, efficient and works well with buyers.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - Michigan

Art is amazing!
Can do guy, great follow up, there when you need him!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.F. Agents - Michigan

Thoroughness

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - Michigan

All went well and your services where what I would expect from a porofessional home inspector.

Name removed, Keller Williams

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Agents - Michigan

Love Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - Michigan

I like that Todd Calhoun is very personable, thorough and willing to answer any and all questions. Todd is also very quick to respond and is very honorable.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - Michigan

Trent's a very knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.L. Agents - Michigan

I was very pleased with Dustin Thomas. He did a very thorough inspection. I will recommend that my clients ask for him when they call Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Michigan

Very professional.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.M. Agents - Michigan

You explain everything to my clients and prepare it all in a binder for them to reference back to. No one else around here offers that service and it's awesome!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Michigan

Very thorough inspection and quite informative for the buyers.


Privacy Policy