Agents - Georgia

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 592 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Agents - Georgia

Rob Dowd is absolutely the best inspector we have ever used. We try to have him inspect every home our clients buy as well as us.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Georgia

Always professional, eager to answer questions, quick to serve.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Georgia

John was a pleasure to work with. He was kind, patient and very supportive through out the process.

John made this experience easy to understand.

I have recommended him to fellow realtors.

Thank you John.
Name removed
Keller Williams Signature Partners-West Cobb

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.L. Agents - Georgia

Rapid. Professional service.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Georgia

Always friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - Georgia

Prompt reports - easy to work with - professional

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Georgia

I have a list of home inspection companies that I provide to buyer customer/clients.
Pillar to Post is on that list. I find that your reports are thorough and concise. I feel
that the buyer should get what they pay for and I feel that your inspections fit the
bill.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Agents - Georgia

Very Professional and timely!

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Georgia

Be present in person in our office in Peachtree City. Make yourself more known. Perhaps host our weekly office meeting and explain to meeting attendees (there are 250+ in our office) all the benefits you offer to their clients.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - Georgia

Professionismn and thoroughness. Also getting the reports on the appt.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Georgia

Prompt and professional. Extremely thorough. Will most certainly recommend!

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Georgia

Notebook you give and the thorough explanation to buyers.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.X. Agents - Georgia

great service.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Agents - Georgia

Last name removed works for his clients (NOT the Builder, Seller or Homeowner).

He is very thorough, takes his time, and points out things the prospective homeowner must be aware of.

If you want true “Due diligence” he’s your guy!

A really good home inspection takes a few hours, he doesn’t leave any “stone unturned”.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.H. Agents - Georgia

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Agents - Georgia

How quickly you were to respond.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.O.B. Agents - Georgia

I am not comfortable calling a company for an home inspection when I don't have a personal relationship with the inspector himself. You never know who you are going to get. Tibi was wonderful

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Agents - Georgia

Brandon is very fair and to the point
Reports are deliverd very fast

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Agents - Georgia

David and staff are very professional. He is very thorough and at the end of the inspection the client is able to walk away with the inspection report, which is wonderful!

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Agents - Georgia

Everything.
Good client communication and presentation.
On time.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Georgia

Good job done by inspector.

Tks,

Name removed Landmark Realty, Elberton, GA 30635

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Agents - Georgia

Prompt arrival, expertise, courteous inspector

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Georgia

Very complete report and fair observations of items needing attention. David has a friendly and helping approach to customer service. I will use Pillar to Post again,again

Name removed
Steve Redding and Associates
McDonough, Ga 30253
Phone number removed cell
Phone number removed office

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Agents - Georgia

honesty

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - Georgia

Quick response, easy to work with.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Georgia

Detailed report, easy to schedule!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Agents - Georgia

Mr. Luke was courteous, professional, and thorough. He answered questions with "real" answers, not just an answer to appeal to my intellect. His reports are very specific and detailed and eliminates any doubt about what the issue may be. I would highly recommend his services to anyone in need of them.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Agents - Georgia

Prompt, efficient and thorough!

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - Georgia

Does a thorough job and lets buyer know about things that they can do or look out for. Does not try to tear a house apart and overload inspection with so many unnecessary things. Would highly recommend!!!

Name removed
Golden Key Realty

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Agents - Georgia

David Fields is very professional and knowledgeable! I have referred many of my clients over the years and I have not had one single complaint! In fact everyone has said they appreciated his thoroughness and willing to explain things to them. He is the real deal! Easy to talk to and friendly. Very well respected among Realtors in our area.

Name removed, Realtor
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices GA Properties
Henry County Office


Privacy Policy