Agents - Nova Scotia

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 226 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - Nova Scotia

Very Professional and Thorough . Friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Agents - Nova Scotia

Professional, prompt, non biased

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.M. Agents - Nova Scotia

Brian is a good inspector and very knowledgeable but has a severe disregard for the clients time, the sellers time and the agents time. Doing reports in the house taking too much time and is of no benefit to client. His reports are good but other companies do the same quality of work in half the time. As everyone's time is valuable the process could be tailored to fit the clients need instead of the inspectors need.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Agents - Nova Scotia

Personal, friendly, and knowledgeable. Brian pointed out concerns he had to the buyers, but in a way that was informative.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Agents - Nova Scotia

Efficient, friendly and very thorough.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - Nova Scotia

Blaine Fisher is a very courteous and professional Inspector.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.D. Agents - Nova Scotia

Blaine does a great job. Great expertise!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.H. Agents - Nova Scotia

Great service. Clear and concise. Answered all clients questions during inspection.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Agents - Nova Scotia

everything

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. Agents - Nova Scotia

Extremely friendly, professional and knowledgeable service. Makes the customer fully aware of everything and offers friendly solutions

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Agents - Nova Scotia

Blaine completed the inspection in a timely manner and did a thorough and balanced job.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Agents - Nova Scotia

Blaine Fisher is the best in the business. My clients were from Vancouver and puchasing their retirement home from away. The house they purchased is a foreclosure and in dire need of a lot of renovations. With Blaine's knowledge and expertise my clients felt very comfortable in their purchase and cannot wait to turn their new purchase into their dream retirement home... on the ocean!

I can't speak highly enough of Blaine, he's worth every penny!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Agents - Nova Scotia

Very thorough fast and friendly

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Nova Scotia

Professional service .

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Agents - Nova Scotia

Does a great and very thorough job

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.L. Agents - Nova Scotia

I like that each Building Inspector is professional and well informed in explaining each step to the clients. They certainly have great knowledge
On building codes, be it Elecrical or Mechanical equipment. Most of All they are honest and provide a very detail report to the Clients.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Agents - Nova Scotia

I liked the thoroughness of the inspection and the way everything was explained to the buyers.
Very detailed and honest but in a calm way so they would not get upset.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Nova Scotia

Very thorough. Using user friendly language. Personable inspector.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Nova Scotia

Thorough and good presentation of information

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Agents - Nova Scotia

Tamer talks to the clients.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.D. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

The inspector showed the deficiencies as well as the assets of the property and I felt that my client was well informed and able to make a good decision based upon the results of the inspection. Very professional.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Blair was calm, cool and collected when delivering results to clients which goes a long way to help ease their mind on minor issues.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Swan Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Personable, professional, thorough - job well done!

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.L. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Professional and experienced

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Professional friendly service and the customer is Happy.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. feel confident that our clients are making an informed decision re: purchasing the property

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.J. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable makes a stressful process easy. Thanks Tamer!!!

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Always thorough. Willing to go the extra mile for your clients.

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandi Lee Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Tamer was very professional and personable with my clients. I loved the time he took to explain the beginning to end process of the home inspection with my buyers. He was quick to respond to my last minute arrangement to get our condition met without any hesitation; was early to the appointment to inspect the outside premises thoroughly and was able to explain the exterior condition as we arrived before inspecting the inside of the property. My client was thoroughly pleased with Tamers home inspection and professionalism. Thank you Tamer for the wonderful experience.


Privacy Policy