LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
13011 S.W 112th St.
Kendall
FL 33186
United States

Average rating: 8.3 out of 10 based on 96 ratings.

What our guests think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL

Great massage therapists. Very nice facility.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL

The staff is always so nice, courteous and professional. Juan Carlos is simply the best massage therapist. I am so grateful to have found him!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL

Friendly & accomodating

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.G. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL

Very accommodating and friendly. Juan Carlos is excellent. Wonderful, personalized massage that targeted my trigger points and I left feeling much better.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL

Excelent therapists. Good service.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL

It is a professional service.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL

Very friendly staff, nice atmosphere.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.K. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL

Get better masueses

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL

Excellent service, every time!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL

Therapist was very professional. She took out all my knots and focused on the areas I requested.

Also the front desk was very welcoming.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL

the only complaint that I have is the next door there is a kids party rental , that has birthday parties and the whole time I was trying to relax, you can hear the kids screaming and people talking on the microphone. This did not allow me to relax the way I wanted.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL

Everything! Punctuality, service, techniques, welcoming, staff, ambience, rooms, price, ease of scheduling appoinments.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL

Very competent therapist.Very friendly staff.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL

It was excellent service.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL

The enviroment, customer service and the massage. I relaxed totally and enjoyed very much the time spent there.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL

Very clean ... very good customer service

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL

Cleanliness professionalism and a complete interest in the clients needs

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL

The relationship that you get to build with the individuals who work there.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.C. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL

The pricing is really weird. I'm still confused about how I was charged. I went with my girlfriend so we did a couples special which on the windows outside advertise it being $99, inside it says $79 for a couples. I left a $40 dollar tip but ended up paying $199 total including tip. I dont understand the jump in price are we both charged the $79 to have a couples session?

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.J. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL

Therapist was nice but seemed inexperienced & was very talkative. Silence is golden

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.N. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL

The therapist I saw was not very aware of how to break up and work on parts of the body that get beat/bound up during exercise. The massage was soothing and soft, but when asked to go deeper and work on part of my lower body, he did not do it or really know how to

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.R. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL

Change oils to lotion, skin felt too greasy after massage. Everything else was great.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.G. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL

The deep tissue massage with Janier was awesome!
The staff is very friendly and professional.
The place is relaxing with the exception of the telephone that the rings can be heard inside the treatment rooms.
That will be my only complaint at this time.
I told the girl in the front, I wish they could fix this problem, is hard to relax when you can hear the telephone ringing in the office.

Response from LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL:

Ana,
Thank you for your feedback. We will take your suggestion and get right to it and see how we can fix the issue. Yanier was very happy to hear that you enjoyed your massage and would love to see you again for your next session.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL

Yes, great service! Thank you.

Response from LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL:

Paola, we are happy to hear that the service we offer is up to par with your expectation. Thank you for your feedback and we would love to see you soon !

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL

Very professional, knowledgeable massage therapist

Response from LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL:

Ekta, we are happy to hear that the service we offer is up to par with your expectation. The massage therapist was very happy to hear your feedback as well. If you are ever in the area again be sure to stop by, we would love to see you again!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.L. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL

Lanna's service were excellent. The facility was nice and clean.

Response from LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL:

Yazmin, we are happy to hear that the service we offer is up to par with your expectation. The massage therapist was very pleased to hear your feedback as well. She would love to see you soon!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.G. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL

Less talking.

Response from LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL:

Hi Adrianna,
We apologize to fall short of providing with an excellence quality of massage. We would appreciate any feedback from you that can enhance your next visit with us. We would love to see you soon!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.G. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL

Everything was great! No bad comments at all.

Response from LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL:

Quentin, we are happy to hear that the service we offer is up to par with your expectation. If you are ever in the area again, we would be happy to see you!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL

Everything was amazing

Response from LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL:

Stephanie, we are happy to hear that the service we offer is up to par with your expectation. If there is anything else that can enhance your next visit please let us know, we would love you see you again!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.M. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL

The membership price is too high. There are a lot of places with $39.99 membership packages that include a one hour massage

Response from LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL:

Renee,
Our prices may seem out of the norm because we strive are best to have high qualified massage therapists that can provide different modalities for each client. As well as to make sure the ambiance and every other component is put together to make the best experience for each client. We appreciate your feedback and if there is anything else that can enhance you next visit, we would love to hear it and see you again.


Privacy Policy