Agents - Ontario

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 2228 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - Ontario

I was happy with the service provided. No issues.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. Agents - Ontario

Very thorough with the home inspection done. Had first time buyer so took the time to explain findings and solutions to any issues. The Buyer was very happy with the home inspection and totally impressed. Also liked the idea of being able to contact the home inspector with follow up questions .
Would have no difficulty recommending and using him again... and I will....

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Agents - Ontario

Brian took the time to explain what he was looking at and why, he was very thorough and did not rush through. He was knowledgeable in answering all of my questions and concerns. I will definitely recommend Brian to my clients and colleagues.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.R. Agents - Ontario

Very accommodating with last minute requests and provide professional, friendly, and knowledgeable service.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Ontario

Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Always great to work with!

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Ontario

the choices of services are important. The skill and training of your inspectors. David Smith for instance, has a good knowledge of the area and gives his clients a clear, concise summary while taking the time to answer any questions along the way.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Agents - Ontario

Mark is knowledgeable and thorough. Furthermore, he addresses issues factually and without emotion..

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.M. Agents - Ontario

nc

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Ontario

Reduce price

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Agents - Ontario

Excellent customer service. Very quick and responsive. Most importantly very very knowledgable

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Ontario

Very thorough and accommodating!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Ontario

My customers are always happy with the information they receive so there are no surprises. Dave is always courteous and straight forward with everyone.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Agents - Ontario

David is my number one choice for home inspectors in my area. He is easy to communicate with, and the most professional inspector that I've dealt with.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. Agents - Ontario

The knowledgeable, efficient and professional.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Ontario

Readily available!

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.S. Agents - Ontario

Very thorough inspection and friendly service

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Agents - Ontario

As always, Diet did a great job. Thorough and personable.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Ontario

Mark Farrelly extremely professional and thorough.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Agents - Ontario

Chris is knowledgeable and very thorough. He has always been polite with my clients and has answered any of their questions and has offered assistance where he can.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Ontario

Very professional, very reliable and complete

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Ontario

Personable. Very honest. Realistic. And great turnaround time for the report!

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - Ontario

The straight forwardness and honesty about the inspection.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Agents - Ontario

Very professional and thorough. Communicates well with the Buyer to ensure they understand what they need to know about the house & property.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Ontario

The inspector was on time, friendly and very professional. They made the buyer feel at ease with their purchase by walking them through the home and explaining everything in detail. I have recommended them to clients, family and friends.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Agents - Ontario

Overall from beginning to end the experience was great. Don was friendly, knowledgeable and happy to answer questions. He was extremely thorough.

Great experience, clients felt at ease after inspection.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Agents - Ontario

Steve is thorough and easy to get along with. Reports are comprehensive with lots of pictures, which are extremely helpful. I would prefer less boilerplate text in the reports though.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.N. Agents - Ontario

Great service!

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - Ontario

Arrived on time - very knowledgeable and friendly.
Thorough inspection and made my seller feel very comfortable with the process.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Ontario

Thanks Tim Your always a professional!
First name removed

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Agents - Ontario

Myself as well as my client appreciated that you were able to do a home inspection on very short notice and that we were provided with a report at the end of the inspection, instead of having to wait for it.


Privacy Policy