Agents - Alberta

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 515 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Alberta

Pillar to Post consistently delivers quality services, and provides thorough information on a property so the buyer can make an educated decision on their purchase. The inspectors make themselves available after the inspection to answer questions that may come up. With many years of experience behind them, they are inspectors you can trust.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Agents - Alberta

We love the service you provide! Very professional, full of knowledge and efficient.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Alberta

You Rock.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - Alberta

Detail inspection pointing out everything to homeowner. Great discussion on every detail.
,ent, professional courteous and beyond expectations.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - Alberta

I'm really not sure. I've only worked with Len from your team and really like him and his level of service and expertise. I refer him to clients specifically. I don't know any of the other guys or the quality of work, so I'd likely refer someone that I do know instead.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.C. Agents - Alberta

Straight forward. Knowledgeable. No biased inspection.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - Alberta

Jeff is incredibly thorough, detail oriented, likeable and easy to understand. He always sets my clients at ease and explains everything in the report with great detail. He's a wealth of knowledge and will certainly go above and beyond for the clients he services. I highly recommend him!

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H.B. Agents - Alberta

Good attitude and service.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B.K. Agents - Alberta

The person I recommend and use is Jamie Miller. He's my go to person at your company. Don't know about any others and would only recommend him.

He's very efficient with his time and explains things in a plain and simple manner for the customers to understand.

Gary Last name removed
RE/MAX Real Estate Centre

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Alberta

Very professional and knowledgeable Inspectors. I trust and value Pillar To Post and always recommend them to my clients when asked. The communication is excellent from booking an inspection, to sending an email to my clients with detailed packages and costs, to patiently and expertly taking my clients through their inspection, to answering any concerns and/or for clarification to both my clients and myself, to a final packaging with coupons and contact info readily handy for my clients.
Thank you Pillar To Post!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Alberta

I like Mike and have enjoyed doing business with Mike over the years.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - Alberta

Very thorough, knowledgeable, reassuring to my clients. Excellent care!!

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Alberta

Buyers are very happy with your service and the thoroughness of your inspections. They also appreciate the way you explain different components of the inspection.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Alberta

Jeff was a true pro, he was ready to present our client the detailed report right on time.
He dealt with any home concerns and gave the client his best advice without over promising.
He carefully gages the clients level of understanding of speaks clearly to each issue, to ensure that the client has full comprehension of the concern.
I will continue to recommend Pillar to Post, when asked.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Alberta

Clients find your service is good

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.C.M. Agents - Alberta

One word “Les”!!!

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Agents - Alberta

Mike is always very thorough with the inspection and the client liked his work.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Alberta

Our inspector was very thorough, took all of our concerns very seriously, and answered all of our questions. He was prompt, and very courteous. As a Realtor I will be sure to recommend him to my own clients as well! Great job!

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.B. Agents - Alberta

I was in a bind time wise because the bank was slow providing an answer on financing. Your office worked with me, hung in until the last minute for cancellation. We got financing, your inspector showed up, did a great inspection, all went well.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Alberta

Mike Hemmerling is experienced and knowledgable

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Alberta

Mike is great!! He’s always personable, dependable and honest. He does a thorough and efficient job!!!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Agents - Alberta

I like Clare's experience. I believe he is the most experienced home inspector in Medicine Hat. I like that when there are things to be aware of, he presents them in a non-alarmist manner highlighting the fact that specific items are working today, but they are coming to the end of their normal life expectancy. He doesn't say "It's old, it needs to be replaced."

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Agents - Alberta

Mike Hemmerling is always so Professional and thorough. He explains all of his findings (good or bad) with the Buyer in understandable layman's terms. Plus, I just think that he is very good at inspecting homes.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Agents - Alberta

I always enjoy that your guys are on time, full of energy and explain everything in a very clear manner. Service is prompt and efficient and reports are sent to clients in a timely manner.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Agents - Alberta

Jamie did a very thorough inspection and I was impressed with how he explained the hvac systems and answered my clients questions in a way that broke it down easy for them to understand. Would recommend to others

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Agents - Alberta

Thanks Mike! Always a pro!

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Alberta

Jeff does a great job with my clients reviewing the report after the full inspection is complete. Each home can have varying degrees of items to correct or deficiencies that are discovered. Jeff properly explains each so the client can decide if the home is still the perfect one for them.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Agents - Alberta

Prompt professional service from booking to inspection

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Agents - Alberta

Ease of scheduling. Knowledgeable inspectors

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Agents - Alberta

Excellent


Privacy Policy