Agents - British Columbia

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1460 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - British Columbia

I appreciate the flexibility and the ability to present the issues of the house

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Agents - British Columbia

Andrew is great with people and he knows his stuff.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - British Columbia

I like that inspectors take their time to explain thoroughly any items of concern, suggestions for remedying.
Reports cover highlights and details; easy to read.
Great service always!

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J. Agents - British Columbia

Professionalism and thorough work

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Agents - British Columbia

Knowledge, experience and patiently explaining details to clients.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - British Columbia

Thorough inspection. Presented defects in a way that the buyer could understand without scaring them unnecessarily. Fair Last name removed. Thanks.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - British Columbia

very easy to book an appointment, The guys are knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - British Columbia

Great job. Will call you guys lots in the new year

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Agents - British Columbia

Thomas did his Awesome detail inspection, Great work!

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Agents - British Columbia

Professional

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.C. Agents - British Columbia

Responsive, professional, and treats my clients very well.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - British Columbia

PROFESSIONAL GRADE

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Agents - British Columbia

Duncan Buss is extremely efficient and professional. I use him personally and would recommend him to anyone, especially friends and family.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - British Columbia

Prompt, professional and worked with the buyer to answer all questions.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Agents - British Columbia

John did a thorough check of the townhouse and gave an honest evaluation of the property.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - British Columbia

My first impression of Pillar to Post was one of professionalism and knowledge of the industry. I would recommend Sandy Byers to any of my clients.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Agents - British Columbia

Pillar to Post is my 1st choice when recommending a home inspection...

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Agents - British Columbia

Professional and very knowledgeable! Offers clients to just give him a call if they have any questions even after they move in! Can’t get better than than!

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - British Columbia

Wayne was wonderful as always-Couldn’t ask for a better inspector!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Agents - British Columbia

Thorough, professional, punctual. We have complete confidence in skills of your inspectors and their ability to communicate with our clients.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - British Columbia

clients were happy, that is all that counts. always responds promptly .

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Agents - British Columbia

I always feel very comfortable when Pillar to Post does an inspection. I am very confident, they are knowledgeable and explain in simple terms and are very thorough.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - British Columbia

Very relateable to the client. explains and gos through items of importance well.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.L. Agents - British Columbia

Easy to reach, very professional.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Agents - British Columbia

on time, get with clients, good inspection

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough and informative for clients.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Agents - British Columbia

We appreciate the professionalism and that our Buyers get a thorough professional Inspection. We like that we can confidently recommend Roger & Thomas.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Agents - British Columbia

Local rep is very friendly and professional.
Refer her to many clients to perform their inspections.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. Agents - British Columbia

Roger.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.G. Agents - British Columbia

Professional, knowledgable and friendly.


Privacy Policy