FIT36®
9092 Ridgeline Blvd., Suite A
Highlands Ranch
CO 80129
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 2660 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. FIT36®

convenient location, variety of times, personal assistance

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. FIT36®

Quick , efficient workout. Constant change. Convenient class schedules.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.B. FIT36®

More one on one attention regarding correct form of movements. Also pushing students to work harder during that minute

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Aguil FIT36®

The Fit36 Highlands experience was an amazing one! The staff was very welcoming and the instructor was very attentive and helpful. I personally enjoyed the workout because, although you workout in a group, it's structured for individuals to exercise at their own pace. It's truly meant for people of all levels.

I also appreciate that Fit36 displays your heart rate on the screen. It not only allows the instructor to monitor your workout intensity, it provides individuals the opportunity to track how they are doing.

Overall, it was a great experience and I plan on coming back. I haven't signed up for classes because I'm a corporate trainer that travels but I would definitely recommend Fit36 to anyone who wants to workout and enjoy exercising with a group of cool people!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. FIT36®

Love the variety of exercises, you never get bored. The trainers are always motivating and helpful when you need to modify something. I have seen big changes in my body since starting in August, more so than with other programs I have done in the past. It feels like a family when you walk in the door...

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.S. FIT36®

I would like to join, but daytime class times are limited and do t fit my schedule. More classes in the 9:30 or 10am start range
M-F would be awesome!

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. FIT36®

I like the challenging exercises and how they change frequently to keep things interesting. Also the trainers are great. Very personable and encouraging.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. FIT36®

There is definitely a sense of community and empowerment in your gym. Your coaches/directors (Bryan, Abby and Eleanor) focused on helping me find greater personal motivation, they encourage and influence. They are very approachable and are very good at providing feedback and demonstrating workouts to ensure I got the most out of my workout and my time.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. FIT36®

The people, the trainers and the workouts! I love how they change them up every 2 weeks.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H.C. FIT36®

I love the efficiency of the workouts and how they change every two weeks. I also love that the trainers have a lot of energy and push your limits while ensuring your using proper technique.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. FIT36®

Positive and encouraging

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marnie Otte FIT36®

All of the trainers work delivently to motivate us and help us achieve our goals!!

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. FIT36®

I love how varied the workouts are. They are super challenging but also completely do-able. I actually look forward to coming to work out. I also love the trainers, especially Becca & Ariana!

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. FIT36®

Best gym routine. Love the music. Great instructors. Door to door in under an hour.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bridget Guthrie FIT36®

Fit 36 provides intense and motivating HIIT classes that will help decrease your body fat and increase your overall fitness level. The trainers are friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Hope to rejoin one day soon!

Report a concern   February 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. FIT36®

I love that I'm noticeably stronger. I like that it's quick and intense. Instructors are great.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.A. FIT36®

Up beat, fun, knowledgeable, changeling, different, always changing , clean, friendly, engaging, positive

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. FIT36®

Everything!

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. FIT36®

Love FIT36 in Grayslake because of the trainers and people there in general! Love Samatha, Nick, Mary, Jon, Jeremy, and Alex! Great group of people that motivate me to come.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. FIT36®

Fit 36 is an awesome place to workout!

The staff is friendly, well trained and very professional. They guide you through the exercises by first demonstrating how each should be done and then watch to see that your form is correct while performing the workout. Their words of encouragement are always helpful and quite motivating.

The facility is clean, orderly, and new. It’s a great place to go for a good workout!

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. FIT36®

Greatest ROI! Short workout and burn more calories, even post workout than any other fitness class! Plus, we aren't wasting time on a treadmill like at Orange Theory.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. FIT36®

I love everything about Fit36, from the challenging workouts, to the awesome coaches (although I miss Myk), the great staff, and awesome location. Keep up the great work!

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. FIT36®

Great instruction

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. FIT36®

The variety of exercises that keeps your body thinking. Great work out for men and women.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dede Frain FIT36®

The instructors are excellent and really help with modifications and correct form. I love the variety and look forward to the two week changes in the programs. Being able to see your car your status while you’re working out Motivates you to push harder. The staff is so friendly and welcoming and
the number and frequency of classes works with almost any schedule. Overall, I am so glad I joined and it’s really help me kick start getting back into shape. Thank you

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. FIT36®

A dynamic exciting and tough workout whose strength lies on an every two week change of routine as well as excellent motivating trainers who engage and push everyone to accomplish and achieve their maximum.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. FIT36®

I love everything about FIT 36. It starts with the staff and ends with the workouts.
The trainers are knowledgeable and motivating. It doesn’t matter what fitness level you are at. The trainers will modify the workout for every level.
The workouts are great and change every 2 weeks , which keeps it new and challenging.
The staff is warm and welcoming.
I highly suggest trying this workout. They give you a free trial week. If you have 36 minutes and want to feel good, call the studio!

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.E. FIT36®

keep doing great stuff, keep it up. looking forward to my membership

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. FIT36®

Trainers and staff are all nice and accommodating. Workouts are intense but still fun and quick. A great all around experience!

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.L. FIT36®

I like the workout variety. I feel like I’ve gotten in a good workout in a short amount of time and can gauge it with a HR monitor as well. Instructors have been great so far and everyone is so friendly.


Privacy Policy