LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
1865 South Nevada Avenue
Colorado Springs
Colorado 80905
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 412 ratings.

What our guests think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Colson LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

LaVida was professional, clean and convenient to book. Lovely spa and the massage service was very relaxing. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 4 out of 10 by A.W. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I had a charge for an obscure amount and the front desk staff told me they had no idea where the charge came from and would not refund it. I dont like working with a business that wont make their mistake right.

Response from LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO:

Morning Amy,

Thanks for getting back to me on the obscure amount registered on your account from last month. I have sent you an email with your invoice attached so that you can further investigate with your bank.

I have contacted and researched the matter with my cc provider and we did not see anything out of step in reference to your purchases with LaVida Massage COS.

Please contact me after you have reconciled both statements with your bank if I can be of further assistance to you.

Thanks for choosing LaVida Massage COS.

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great! Friendly staff !

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juan Aviles LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Great staff.

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.I. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

The cost is right and treatment is very good.

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patsy Buchwald LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Clean, professional yet friendly, and proficient! After my first session, I booked two more appointments before I left the building!

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

The lobby was very enjoyable and welcoming. My massage was comfortable and helpful. Prices were very affordable

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Friendly people, on time service!

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Cory was very professional and did a great job. Nicole was also helpful in getting us checked in.

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Great professional deep tissue massage by Brent. He is very knowledgeable regarding muscle and massage.

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.B. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

I like the atmosphere of the lobby and each room. People in the lobby are very pleasant and welcoming. People performing massages are knowledgeable and listen to patients requests.

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F.M. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Venus was very special. She has excellant knowledge of the body structure.

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Brent gave me a wonderful message and the atmosphere was so relaxing. This was my first time there so the rate was great. I will go back and ask for Brent.

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Great price for a wonderful hour message.

Report a concern   April 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful customer service! Awesome massage therapist! Will definitely be back.

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Treat each of there clients as an individual.

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.E. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

I like that you can schedule right from the app. It was a very clean, relaxing and professional facility.

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Gomez LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

So relaxing

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Trussell LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Timeka is awesome. Very much a professional in every sense of the word. The atmosphere is super nice. Monique was so friendly and accommodating. Definitely will return SOON.

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule an appointment. Space was clean and comfortable. Service was excellent.

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Martha really helped ease my very sore neck! She listened to me and had a lot of expertise to address my problem!

Report a concern   March 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Yvettte is a number 1 for a total body massage. always a pleasure to see her.

Report a concern   March 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Tamika was excellent in making me feel comfortable, as well as the ambiance of the place. The staff was very attentive. At the end of the appointment I was given two free 30 minutes massages. Bring that I’m from out of town and state I left them for housekeeping staff for our room.

Report a concern   March 22, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.N. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What could we do to improve?

Get started on time

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

The message was wonderful. I will come to you as long as I have Venus as my masseuse. I found her very interesting, full of knowledge and helpful tips for my health and well being.
Thank you, Name removed

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

FANTASTIC facility. Quiet, smells amazing when you walk in (diffusers everywhere!) :)

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.S. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What could we do to improve?

Table time needs to be disclosed up front. Massage therapist was great! Would hire her again, however. 60 min is not 60 mins and 90 min is not 90 min. 10 mins is shaved off every appointment. No other massage business I use practices this. This policy will affect how often I use La Vida.

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

The deep tissue. The staff

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

I love the availability of the staff members. I like that La Vida has a diverse product line available for customer purchase from lotions, soaps, oils, to diffusers.


Privacy Policy