LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
1865 South Nevada Avenue
Colorado Springs
Colorado 80905
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 357 ratings.

What our guests think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO

I love the convenience of scheduling online. The one time I had an issue, Monique quickly got me in to see someone else.
The therapists are professional.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO

Yvette was awesome!! It was the best massage I’ve had in a while. Her pressure was perfect and she knew exactly what she was doing-targeting all my most needed areas. I had to shorten my time to only 30 minutes as I had a last minute conflict come up, but she did more in that 30 minutes than most could do in 90. Definitely recommend her to anyone!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO

The staff was friendly, and my appointment was easy to schedule. The massage therapist was amazing!

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.P. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO

Price

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO

It was a wonderful experience! Very relaxed, and Martha was communicative about what she was doing/why, as well as very receptive to any feedback I had about pressure etc. I loved my experience and I'll be back for sure!

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.B. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO

I understand roofingbwas not your fault but the company is aware it was going on and whether or not you were wondering if it would happen at the time of massages, you should make clients aware ahead of time.

The person who gave me a massage seemed a bit inexperienced. I've had many massages and have never been this sore 24 hours plus later.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO

My husband and I really enjoyed our couples massage. It was just what we needed after a very busy holiday season. If we are ever in the Springs we would return to LaVida it was a wonderful experience.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO

Very professional and helpfull

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO

Everything

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO

I had the best massage I've ever had. Grant was my massage therapist. He did an amazing job! Thank you Grant!!

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO

Venus is very professional and did a great job on me

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.P. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO

My therapist talked too much. It’s uncomfortable to ask someone to shhhhh.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO

Attention to the individual clients preferences and needs. Great environment to relax in both before and after your massage.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO

Massage was amazing and professional!

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO

From the time I walk in for my monthly massage, the staff is courteous, professional, and friendly. I always recommend La Vida massage to everyone that I know who wants to get a massage. Terrance is the best!

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO

49.99

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO

Great customer service and experienced staff such as Mrs Martha and Mrs Venus. Front desk staff is always courteous.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO

a very strong young lady, really liked the massage.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO

Nice telacing atmosphere, wonderful tea, friendly and professional service.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO

Great service at a great price

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO

I enjoyed the atmosphere, my therapist and the ease of making an appointment outside of my work schedule! Price was good as well! All around great deal!

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO

Kenya is outstanding!

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO

You listened to what I wanted

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.H. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO

Massage was not deep enough

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO

I was a little bit late but Itzel was still able to take her time and give me a really great massage that focused on my upper and lower back.

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO

The massage therapist are awesome! And can easliy book appointments!

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO

Convenient location, great staff and ambiance of office. Very pretty and will be back

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.S. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO

Conscientious treatment. The staff listened to my needs and used their expertise to provide an excellent service.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO

First massage therapist I've ever seen who correctly identified the source of back and shoulder pain that has been plaguing me for over eight years, and explained to me what the actual problem was and how to alleviate it going forward. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff, very soothing environment. No complaints whatsoever and I've already recommended you to a dozen people. Will definitely be back.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO

Great expehence, Martha was fantastic!


Privacy Policy