JetEx
17 N. Circle Drive
Colorado Springs
CO 80909
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 645 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. JetEx

good products

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. JetEx

Good service at fair prices

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. JetEx

I shop at JetEx for printer ink. You carry my printer's ink at a reasonable price. Before coming to JetEx my ink would cost 30-50 dollars at some stores, or I couldn't find any. Thank you so much! I enjoy shopping at your store.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. JetEx

Price and service

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. JetEx

Always perfect service and extremely awesome customer service.😎

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.H. JetEx

Try to keep the prices down.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. JetEx

Great service & timely delivery of our orders. Cartridges are always guaranteed.

We value our business relationship.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by F.R. JetEx

The inks didnt work and the black ran aou with lest then 25 copys

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. JetEx

The staff is very friendly and they always seem to know exactly what we need.
Doing a great job :)
First name removed and Suzette Megyeri
Skirted Heifer and Bambino's Urban Pizzeria

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. JetEx

lowest price in town and fastest!

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.V. JetEx

reasonable price

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. JetEx

Products are very dependable and well-priced. service is friendly and courteous.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.S. JetEx

Your product will not work in my HP printer. I had to toss all of them after the inconvenience of trying to fool the printer and then travelling to the local store to buy HP cartridges. You can refund my money. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. JetEx

Products are very affordable and quality. The clerks are friendly and helpful. It always brightens my day to come there.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. JetEx

The outstanding customer service

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. JetEx

Awesome delivery full & pickup empty service and the best policy if not working correctly it's returned for free replacement! The Good stuff, customer service, quality products, local people! Thank You!!

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. JetEx

The prices are great but the customer service is even better!

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.S. JetEx

Reasonable prices. Always have what I need in stock. Friendly staff. Have good candy at the counter
:)

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. JetEx

Good selection

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. JetEx

They work for me, though the last go round, I purchased 4 cartridges before realizing that my printer had died.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. JetEx

Price

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. JetEx

Good products at a good price!

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.B.S. JetEx

Quality & Prices

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. JetEx

I have always gotten good service and great pricing. My only complaint is that you're not open a little later, so I can get there after work.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. JetEx

Prices are great, and the inks have worked very well in my printer. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. JetEx

Never have problems with the products or prices

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. JetEx

They are first rate. So are the employees.
First name removed

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. JetEx

Reasonably priced and good service

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. JetEx

Bargain prices. Very friendly

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. JetEx

Total personal service! Great staff! Products work well.


Privacy Policy