SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
1175 W Gail Dr.
Wasilla
AK 99654
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 141 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections

I thought you were very helpful in explaining everything and answering all questions that I had.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections

Knowledgeable, willing to explain and thorough. Very professional and friendly!!

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections

Every aspect of the inspection was professional.

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.B. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections

Very professional, knows what he is talking about. To many home inspectors get their experience from an online test, you can tell right away Mr. Sommer has lived it and knows what he is looking at. I appreciate the thoroughness and recommendations with the thermal inspection.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections

The inspector was available on short notice around the holidays!! Further, the report was thorough and told me everything I needed to know. Excellent service!!

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections

Willingness to schedule quickly. Not rushed.

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections

Lots of information and tips for owning a new home

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections

very thorough attention to detail and great PR skills.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections

The timing and ability to work with my schedule was very helpful.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections

Very thorough and personable.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.G. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections

I really liked the open dialog during the home inspection. I learned so much about the condition of aspects of the house and also received an education about systems functions and things to keep an eye out for.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.P. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections

Dan was a terrific guy. Very knowledgeable and informative. Especially when it comes to city and safety codes. Developed an extensive and thorough report. High recommend their services.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections

Friendly, thorough, great service! Would definitely recommend, and use again in the future.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections

Very thorough. You are very knowledgeable and I learned a lot within those 3 1/2 hours

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections

Dan and his wife were amazing. Both are great at their jobs. I got to use SOMMERS ENTERPRISES two times now and the second experience was even better! Thank you so much for being apart of making owning a house possible.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections

Very good job on your inspection.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.G. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections

They were very informative, and willing to explain the findings of the inspection.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.P. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections

You were very thorough. Inspected everthing in and outside of the house. And as you inspected you explained what you were doing and what could be done to fix or improve.
We very much enjoyed listening and learning a few things we didnt know. Was a very enjoyable experience. Would definitely recommend this company. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections

Very knowledgeable and family friendly.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.V. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections

Good attention to detail and personable.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.J.F. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections

Nothing, you did a well and professional job. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections

so kind and took the time to explain everything!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.E. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections

Friendly service, quick response time

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections

What do you like about our services?
Communication, I asked a question before inspection and my favorite inspector took pictures of the item in question, He pointed out things I wouldn't have thought about... I plan on using
SOMMER with my next buy in 2018 Thank you Sommers

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections

Quick response time and efficient analysis of property.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.W. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections

Dan and Ann are very thorough in every aspect of the inspection. They tested all the appliances, light switches and outlets. They even tested each basin and bath tub for leaks and water flow. Dan explained his concerns and suggestions all along the way. The final report I received on email was really nice. It was a complete list of all Dan's safety and suggestion notes. Not only did he list what was in need of change or repair, he even listed suggested solutions. I would definitely use Sommers Inspection again and highly recommend them.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections

Professional and experienced

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.C.W. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections

That was the best home inspection I have ever been a part of.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections

Very thorough and extreamly helpful service. It was a privlage to work with them.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections

You guys are very friendly. You took the time to explain things and show pictures of what was wrong. It was a nice and calm experience. I would totally recommend you guys to any one.
Thank you


Privacy Policy