Layz Saroukhan Team
4886 W. Streetsboro
Richfield
Ohio 44286
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Layz Saroukhan Team

Layz Team always delivers! We just did an inspection on a brand new construction townhouse and took full advantage of the fact that the builder was still on-sight cleaning up and doing some final touches. Layz made sure that the builder did not overlook a single final touch! My buyers were very happy with their report and the fact their new home was perfect when they moved in thanks to the attention to detail of the inspector. They also found the informational binder super helpful. Thanks for another great inspection Team!

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Layz Saroukhan Team

Layz came in, provided us expectations, methodology and opportunity for learning about property and encouraged questions. The report was done that day. Great Service!

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Layz Saroukhan Team

Layz Saroukhan, the inspector, is sensitive to the wants and needs of both the buyer and seller. His pre-sale inspection was just as thorough as his normal after-sale inspection. His detailed formal reporting is always top-block and professional.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Layz Saroukhan Team

Always informative and explains details to buyer. Will always recommend your team to my clients.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Layz Saroukhan Team

I never have to worry that my clients will have a difficult time scheduling or getting in contact with Layz or Nina. They have the whole inspection process well organized and explain issues and concerns in an educational manner that helps clients feel more secure with their future home and how to keep it in the best shape possible. All items from the exterior to the mechanics are well documented. If we were not sure exactly what was said during the inspection when we talk next, I know it will be in the report. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Layz Saroukhan Team

Prompt efficient and not an alarmist

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Layz Saroukhan Team

Fantastic Communication! I wasn't able to attend the inspection, but I am confident in the service!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Layz Saroukhan Team

Prompt, professional, friendly, patient and willing to answer all questions.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Layz Saroukhan Team

I recommended Pillar to Post within the last 2 hours to another Realtor. Fantastic people and service.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Layz Saroukhan Team

Layz was very through.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Layz Saroukhan Team

Layzs style and knowledge and the team concept with Nina

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Layz Saroukhan Team

Layz made the experience enjoyable and as painless as possible while still being very thorough and interactive with my buyers. Will use again

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Layz Saroukhan Team

The book you give the clients. Layz is so personalized and makes everything understandable. Punctual, efficient effective and prompt with reports!!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Layz Saroukhan Team

Communication is key to any transaction and relationship. When my clients feel at ease when going through one of the most important decisions of their life, is essential to me. Layz makes the process fun and allows the new home owner to feel involved. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Layz Saroukhan Team

Punctual. Incredibly thorough. Reasonably priced. Personal. And came out in a crunch... right before a holiday with 1 day notice. Will use again and again

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Layz Saroukhan Team

The Layz Saroukhan Team works hard to accommodate my clients schedules. They are thorough in explaining things to clients, making sure they understand all aspects of the inspection process. And the reports are clear and precise. Best company and customer service. I always give them a high recommendation to my clients.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Layz Saroukhan Team

Layz is very professional and speak very clear to my clients. I would always recommend Pillar to Post. Nina has always been very helpful with the process as well. Great Team all together!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Layz Saroukhan Team

Professional and reliable.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Layz Saroukhan Team

I like the personal touch Layz and Nina have with customers. During the inspection Lazy keeps people at ease with the process and findings. Nina is fabulous

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Layz Saroukhan Team

Very thorough in your inspection. Great explanation of all issues found

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Layz Saroukhan Team

I love the high level of professionalism and easy way of communication with you!!!
My Client always had a good experience with you and that's all it matters!
Thanks for everything you do!!!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.M. Layz Saroukhan Team

Great customer service and very thorough inspections!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacey Burnett Layz Saroukhan Team

Layz not only completed the home inspection for my clients, he took the time to educate my buyers regarding the house and the inspection. Awesome service!

Thanks,

Stacey

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Layz Saroukhan Team

Pillar to Post is a very professional company going out of their way to make schedules work with buyers and sellers. Always friendly and willing to answer questions. They go that extra mile.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Layz Saroukhan Team

well organized, did not create concerns or problems and the communication was great!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Layz Saroukhan Team

Thorough, timely and professional!

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Layz Saroukhan Team

Your thorough job without making everything scary.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candice Ebbert Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough with the inspection. Inspector was very polite and pleasant. My buyers were pleased. Thank you and I will be using you in the future.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Grignon Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for your quick and timely inspection. Your response was very fast and helped my buyer understand the value of your home inspection.Thank you, Bob Grignon Keller Williams Greater Cleveland West.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgable, friendly, explained things, thorough


Privacy Policy