ServiceMaster of Vancouver Residential
Unit 160-21900 Westminster Hwy
Richmond
BC V6V 0A8
Canada
  • Phone: (604) 435-1135

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 11, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.V. ServiceMaster of Vancouver Residential
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

prompt response and good customer feedback

Report a concern   October 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. ServiceMaster of Vancouver Residential
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Professional Service.
Scheduling is prompt and services is great.

Report a concern   October 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. ServiceMaster of Vancouver Residential
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

very efficient, and friendly staff

Report a concern   October 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. ServiceMaster of Vancouver Residential
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Professional staff and good follow up in addressing concerns.

Report a concern   October 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. ServiceMaster of Vancouver Residential
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The savings by implementing the scheduled maintenance and preventative programs

Report a concern   October 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Z. ServiceMaster of Vancouver Residential
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

people are easy to deal with and if there are any problems there is someone able to help and make it right!

Report a concern   October 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. ServiceMaster of Vancouver Residential
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

On Time, Professional and booking done for the whole Year. Name removed @ Baywest, Ph #Phone number removed

Report a concern   October 4, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.C. ServiceMaster of Vancouver Residential
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Good quality. Personable employees

Report a concern   October 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. ServiceMaster of Vancouver Residential
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

I like the promptness and the attitude of your employees, respectful and hardworking.

Report a concern   October 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. ServiceMaster of Vancouver Residential
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Promptness and reliability

Report a concern   October 4, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. ServiceMaster of Vancouver Residential
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Punctual, good reporting and reliable.

Report a concern   October 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.O. ServiceMaster of Vancouver Residential
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Prompt quotes provided. Prompt service and feedabck.

Report a concern   October 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. ServiceMaster of Vancouver Residential
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Easy to schedule, show up on time, finish the job on time. Few complaints from Residents during/after service. Return no questions asked to review areas which may be deficient.

Report a concern   October 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. ServiceMaster of Vancouver Residential
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

reliable workers, fast response, excelent service, and willing to come back and adjust if needed. Thank you Service Master!

Report a concern   October 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. ServiceMaster of Vancouver Residential
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Professionalism, courtesy, flexibility & fast response to any requests

Report a concern   October 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. ServiceMaster of Vancouver Residential
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Customer service

Report a concern   October 4, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. ServiceMaster of Vancouver Residential
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Reliable and deliver what they promise.

Report a concern   October 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. ServiceMaster of Vancouver Residential
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

You are not binding clients to long term contracts with difficult escape clauses. You want the quality of your work to stand on it's merits in order to ensure repeat customers.

Report a concern   October 4, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. ServiceMaster of Vancouver Residential
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Always a great job at a reasonable price.

Report a concern   October 4, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M.K. ServiceMaster of Vancouver Residential
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very prompt, friendly and accomodating service!

Report a concern   October 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. ServiceMaster of Vancouver Residential
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Notices provided in advance and the oportunity for owners to have in suites cleaned at the same time. Have nevere had a complaint on the cleaning.

Report a concern   October 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. ServiceMaster of Vancouver Residential
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

the problem solving spirit, great communication/reporting as well as a good understanding of our (Property Managers)' pains

thank you David!

Report a concern   April 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. ServiceMaster of Vancouver Residential
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

quick response when called and good professional service at the site.

Report a concern   April 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.E. ServiceMaster of Vancouver Residential
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

very professional, great staff

Report a concern   April 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. ServiceMaster of Vancouver Residential
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Quick, clean, thorough, very personable service people.

Report a concern   April 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. ServiceMaster of Vancouver Residential
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Only have had one service, but enjoyed the quick response time to set up an appointment and the actual cleaning

Report a concern   April 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. ServiceMaster of Vancouver Residential
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Dave and his team do a fantastic job of completing the work on-time and in budget. They are a first class service organization. Well done ServiceMaster!

Report a concern   April 5, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. ServiceMaster of Vancouver Residential
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Rapid response to issues!

Report a concern   April 5, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. ServiceMaster of Vancouver Residential
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Strata Council is very happy with the services provided by your company.

Report a concern   April 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. ServiceMaster of Vancouver Residential
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Test from First name removed


Privacy Policy