AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
2483 Industrial Street Unit #2
Burlington
ON L7P 1A6
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelley Bartlett AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton

Courteous, knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanette Armitage AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton

Dave from AmeriSpec was so courteous about his time in our family’s home, very thorough in his inspection and super helpful with his observations and suggestions about how to make our home more efficient. We would highly recommend them!

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton

Very professional and friendly!

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton

Professional, on time, quick and informative

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton

Very personable, tidy and informative.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton

knowlageable guy did inspection

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton

Great communication - quick scheduling of appointment, reminder emails explaining who was coming, what would be happening. The inspector was thorough, explained everything, provided written information.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton

Efficient and friendly staff; easy to understand recommendations.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M.C. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton

Dont know im not an expert

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton

very informative

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton

professional and friendly staff. explain with details.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B.E. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly service.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton

Vish. Was professional. Informative. Everything you'd want in an employee. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton

Nice friendly service and good explanation of what they were going to do and how process works.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton

Blake Scott Was the certified energy advisor that did our inspection.
He appeared to be very knowledgeable and very considerate during his evaluation.
He suggested where improvements could be made to seal the house and indicated that I
will have no problem with getting the rebate from Union gas for the furnace replacement.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.K. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton

Were on time for appointment.
Very pleasant to deal with.
Kept premises clean while doing inspection - very respectful.
Answered all questions asked.
Looking forward to reviewing report in near future.
Thank you
Name removed

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton

Dave was excellent! Very professional and personable! Excellent knowledge and had a genuine passion which shone through! Provided helpful feedback and Was a true pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend and actually already have :) Kindest regards, First name removed

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.E. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton

Good communication

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton

Very informative inspector !
Polite, very helpful with suggestions .

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton

All was good so far but its just half done. Kind of early for you to be fishing for feedback. The inspector was professional and informative. We'll see how the follow up goes.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton

Dave was very helpful and knowledgeable. Took time to make sure I understood how I could improve the efficiency of my home.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.M. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton

Professional.
Technician was knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton

Dave was very nice and I like that he showed me where I can improve drafts that could
be coming in.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton

Effient, tidy,knowledgable and polite

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton

To be honest the only reason I had the inspection was because reliance provided a service and walked us through the process that brought us to Amerispec, I had never heard of the company until then. Blake was very pleasant and thorough.

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.N. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton

On time!!!
Explained process.Very thorough.

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton

Very personable and offered lots of information. Very respectful.

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton

Professionalism,clarity,knowleable,promptness.The inspection was thorough enough that it really showed the problems to be addressed to make our home as energy efficient as it can be.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton

Very professional personable and very detailed! We learned things we hadn't even thought of! Highly recommend amerispec!

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton

David was excellent! He was detailed and explained all of the areas of the audit


Privacy Policy