AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
2483 Industrial Street Unit #2
Burlington
ON L7P 1A6
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Person on the phone in office was very friendly and helpful! Inspector was on time and provided a good report. He was efficient with my time. I would recommend your service! Thank you!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great advice on how the save!!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dave Sims , the inspector was very efficient and respectful of being in someone else's house.
He pointed out all the possible improvements and was very helpful and answered questions regarding any issues.
I would not hesitate to recommend him to others.
Les Last name removed

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B.S. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Don was very personable and gave me helpful suggestions as to how we can make our home less drafty.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dave Sims was very professional, he performed the inspection in a timely manner and stepped me through the locations of heat loss in the house along with the suggested fixes.

Thanks

Name removed

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, respectful

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time and thorough. 👍

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.J. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were polite and helpful...They made good suggestions

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and informative call from Trish to book appointment and our inspector was very knowledgeable and considerate.

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick. Not too inconvenient (except for a little cold after in the house) and informative. Learned some things I did not know. Representative was courteous and friendly. Have expectation we can reduce our energy use.

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Graham Knight AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Craig, their inspector spend time with me walking me through all items to covered.
I was very impressed.

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.I. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

excellent

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacqueline Turner AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient and not too time consuming.

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

David and his son were great, very friendly; explained everything they were doing; answering all my questions.

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Tessier AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast, trustworthy and very professional.

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

professional service

good communication....well explained for layman

Report a concern   November 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Schedule the appointment quickly and within my schedule. Professional staff. Detailed explanation of areas for improvements.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and professional , gave many suggestion on how to save energy.

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D.T. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Veloso AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very professional, polite and explained clearly how to make our home more efficient

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly technician, did a though job.

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Olds AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dave was very professional. He went through all the improvements I should make and and explained how they could be done in a way I could easily understand. He was very respectful and efficient.

Report a concern   November 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Barbosa AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, friendly service!

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and professional testing and feedback.

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Person that came was very friendly and did his job in good time and when finished explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   November 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our energy auditor was very thorough, walked me through the process and was very respectful for our house and privacy in certain areas. I highly recommend AmeriSpec for your inspection needs. There were a lot of items that were caught and would be rectified on our dwelling.

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G.W. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Tim was friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and effective. Representative was very informative and friendly.

Report a concern   November 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

The person that came to my place was very good at doing his job, very informative and explained what was needed to be be fixed very well.

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Milan Milanov AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your qualified energy advisor Dave Sims did a great job and gave me good advices.


Privacy Policy