HomeTeam
1645 S. Fishcreek Point
Crystal River
FL 34429
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Laura Grady HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection service the HomeTeam provided was very thorough and the buyer felt that the written report on the subject property was one of the most comprehensive out there.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, prompt, friendly, great communication, great price. I am a newer agent and this was the first time ordering an inspection... I'll definitely use again!! Josh, you rock!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Delia Lee Scallion HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and extremely thorough and were able to complete the inspection on VERY short notice.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Warwick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficiency. Courteous, informative. The inspection was handled very thoroughly, if anything appeared to be an issue it was brought to our attention in detail. We were made to understand certain items that would appear on the report may sound worse than they actually are and he reviewed that with us. Couldn't ask for a better inspection. Happy that the pest inspection was coordinated through this company and was completed during the same appointment.

Donna Warwick
Realtor Associate
Tropic Shores Realty

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Orendorf HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very through and precise.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, clean and courteous.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Colson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and prompt

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, explain issue where clients can understand, patient, confirmation of appointments with buyer and agent and the promptness of receiving the report

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Micah Hundley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, very friendly, and communicative of issues

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Mullen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, and detailed. Understandable

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, friendly, professional service.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Balfour HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response / friendly service

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how thorough you were. Also the report was very easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was conducted with 3 inspectors, so the inspection got 3 sets of "eyes".

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rodham Kenner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional personnel, punctual. Reports very thorough, inspections done quickly

Report a concern   August 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Appreciate the professional manner in which the transaction is handled. Clients like the report format.

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that it is a very detailed report with photos to show areas of concern.
Great job!!

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Speed!

Report a concern   May 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and timely.

Report a concern   May 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Buyer was very impressed with your knowledge and readiness to accommodate his timeframe.

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Kumar HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time. Very informative. Great team work!

Report a concern   March 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very comprehensive

Report a concern   March 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Lestinsky HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and how detailed oriented the team was. Also, my client appreciated Josh taking time to explain the process and any findings

Report a concern   February 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and quick!!

Report a concern   February 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Hart HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, Friendly and very detailed.

Report a concern   February 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How quickly the inspection was done.

Report a concern   November 16, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How quick I received the digital report.

Report a concern   November 9, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, several men on the job, clear report

Report a concern   November 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt and very thourough


Privacy Policy