HomeTeam
1645 S. Fishcreek Point
Crystal River
FL 34429
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam

Very thorough. You bring a team of people to the inspections which allows less time to complete. Also, you are one stop shopping for all inspections.

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam

Efficient, great communication!

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Cridland HomeTeam

Always on time and nice report form.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Schulze HomeTeam

Josh Holland and his team are highly professional, conscientious and detailed when conducting a home inspection. I will continue to refer his services to homeowners and buyers of Citrus County and surrounding areas of Central Florida.

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam

Fast turn around, friend services and inspector is very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Philipps HomeTeam

Josh and his helpers at HomeTeam were amazing. They explained everything and were very down to earth about it all. I would recommend to anyone and I will continue to use them as my inspector!

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachelle Peake HomeTeam

Top of the line, everytime !

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth A Limestahl HomeTeam

Professional,thorough and complete inspections and reports. My buyers felt very comfortable having your team do the inspection on the home they have under contract. They've already told me they wouldn't hesitate to use you again!

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rod Kenner HomeTeam

Prompt, thorough, minimal disruption to homeowner

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammie Grantham HomeTeam

The way they all took the time to explain potential problems.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Thompson Appie HomeTeam

I like using the Home Team because they are always prompt, courteous and professional when dealing with my Buyers.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Page HomeTeam

Courteous, professional and prompt. All the things that make them a great company

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. HomeTeam

Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bobbi Hann HomeTeam

I really like your team approach to doing the inspections. You always show up on time and work very efficiently! Your reporting is always good and sent in a timely manner. I will continue to use your services.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamara Munday HomeTeam

I like that I can have multiple inspections done. WDO, Home Inspection, water test required by the VA etc. all done at the same time!

Josh and his team are great!

Tammy Munday-Realtor
Coldwell Banker Investors Realty

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua Smith HomeTeam

Great response time, thorough, and great report turn around time to client. Thanks again Josh!

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rynita Cochran HomeTeam

Thorough and fast. The delivery of the information to my Buyers was great. Arrived on time. Everything went well. I look forward to working with the HomeTeam in the future.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hazel Carlson HomeTeam

Josh has always been very accurate, honest and helpful. I can always count on a good inspection.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bobbi Di Lego HomeTeam

Very efficient, hard workers and great reports

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Saldarriaga HomeTeam

I am a Realtor and Josh Holland and hi team have given my Buyers consistently great service year after year. One stop shopping for all inspections, immediate service, availability for additional questions and comprehensive PDF reports keep me coming back.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernestine Brinager HomeTeam

Always easy to schedule...puts the customers best interests at the forefront! You make sure the clients understand when something is not 100% without scaring them to death! I LOVE YOU GUYS!!

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F.A. HomeTeam

Scheduling easy; professional team, precise, thorough and timely reports.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennie Robinson HomeTeam

Love them... They don't miss anything which keeps my buyers happy!!!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. HomeTeam

Prompt and professional services

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam

timely report back in writing...

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danette Larson HomeTeam

Fast, efficient and very knowledgeable! I have already referred Home Team to my fellow Keller Williams agents!! Great job Home Team!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Baker HomeTeam

Reliable! I always get a return call from them when I leave a message.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry & Suzanne Hartman HomeTeam

Very professional and thorough. Excellent detailed report sent quickly. Answered all questions so both buyers and the realtor understand.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam

Quick service

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rusty Reid HomeTeam

Fast and thorough.


Privacy Policy