HomeTeam
1645 S. Fishcreek Point
Crystal River
FL 34429
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Included pictuures

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very patient and went over all aspects of the inspection. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Hennessey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to set up appointments, team shows up when they say they will and quickly send report with pictures.

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marc Morrison and Chantal Aube HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick comprehensive report.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olga Javlomskis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Josh Holland did excellent professional inspection, and was very easy to reach with any questions, always would call back if message left, will definitely use this company again in the future....Thank Olga.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John and Judy Brady HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

you could not have done any better great job would I will spread the news how great your team is.

Thank you for being there for us, Judy Brady

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim & Mary Jean Hummell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice report with a lot of pictures .

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Coughlin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

What a great team of guys working at your company, I could not have a better inspection then the one a received on the property that I intend to buy.

We thought the house needed some work, but after your inspections, we realized the Hugh mistake that we would be making if we purchased the home.

thank you

hank

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

multiple inspectors, lots of photos, all were pleasant to talk with

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clarence E Blackwell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly inspector.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcie Sortino HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and each inspector took the time to explain every aspect of their part. Recommendations for repairs were greatly appreciated. I truly felt that Home Team had my best interest in mind. Thank you for giving me peace of mind.

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was on time very though and answered all my questions. He even gave me some tips. His e-mail report is A+

I would surely recommend this company to anyone who needs an inspection.

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Belinda and Joe Elmer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough with timely and great customer service!

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynette or Jimmy White HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Josh and his team took their time and were thorough in the inspection. They provided photos of all the things that needed attention and every photo was described in detail. Josh even took the time to explain some of the things he had come across while we were present as well as emailed everything to us promptly. We are more than satisfied with the performance of the inspection!

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lawrence and Tina Kieri HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, friendly, and very thorough! Thank you

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Briney HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors took the time to show me all the findings led by discussions on how to rectify the issues.

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerald Langley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection by two of the best techs I have ever used!
John and Robert demonstrated extensive knowledge of home inspections and were eager to share remedies for deficiencies.
I could not have been more pleased with the professionalism and the value of Home Team!
You will not be disappointed if you use Home Team!

Jerry L

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roland Brown HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete and professional. It's that simple!

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the inspector was very informative

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debi Baker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone at Home Team was very friendly and helpful!! I highly recommend them to anyone needing home inspection services!!

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.B.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mark was efficient, on time, and very professional!

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim & Brittany Sleyzak HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed. Friendly inspectors discussed their findings and explained remedies and preventive means to safe us from problems. The report included detailed photos and explanations so that we could refer to them later on. Thank you for your time and expertise!

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerald Langley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.....and the inspection team, John and Robert, were both so courteous and patient, answering all my questions

These guys found defects that would have cost me thousands of dollars in repairs had I proceeded with purchase

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Fioretto HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Josh & his crew did a great job, attention to detail fining many issues. Also providing many photos pointing out all of those issues. Highly recommend

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness of inspection and the written report

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent inspection, very thorough and the written report was easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Bond HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that all my inspections were just a click away. I was able to go online and order the inspections I wanted for my Home to be. Set up a date and time and get a confirmation.
The crew that showed up were knowledgeable and polite, answered any questions I had.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerald Langley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two team member expedites the inspection process, with one on interior and one on exterior.
Very thorough and professional as well as taking the time to answer any questions

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.N.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Thorough. Gave very useful advice that I will use going forward regarding general maintenance.


Privacy Policy