HomeTeam
1645 S. Fishcreek Point
Crystal River
FL 34429
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J.H. HomeTeam

Very thorough

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melinda Ramirez HomeTeam

I liked the alll in one service and Josh was very helpful and has great communication.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judity Mahoney HomeTeam

Extremely thorough and very prompt in producing the inspection report. Also, very professional and polite.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam

Your staff was very informative and thorough. They also were able to answer any questions I had as well. Thank you very much. First name removed

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamara & Peggy Howard HomeTeam

I was so impressed with the fees, time in which to get the inspection done and the service was the greatest. Also, I was greeted with kind, professional manner that can't be beat!

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam

Very thorough and detailed report.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Veatty HomeTeam

Everything. The flexibility of scheduling. The team of inspectors. They answered all questions. We feel they really went above and beyond on many things. Thank you!!!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lowell Smith HomeTeam

prompt, complete. Lot of personal contact and on the spot explanations.

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam

They are professional and thorough and explained the items to us.

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Connie Sucre HomeTeam

I almost bought a house and really didnt want an inspection done. (Im too trusting) but I am glad I went ahead and had one done. If it had not been for the HOME TEAM inspection I would of bought that "money pit" house. Thank you guys for doing an awesome inspection on this house. I highly recommend the HOME TEAM INSPECTION SERVICE.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam

very detailed

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim & Julie White HomeTeam

As far as we know, the inspection went well. thank you.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karissa Tallada HomeTeam

Very quick inspection. Inspection was done within 2 days of initial call.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walter & Jeanne Winger HomeTeam

Every member of the team we encountered was professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. Very impressive team!! Wish every service company would run as well as this.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Martel HomeTeam

Professional and personal very easy to talk to and work was done with a team not one guy thank you for your help Merry Christmas 🎅 and Happy New year's to all thank you again

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam

I was out of state, but feel a great job was done. Josh is a pleasure to do business with.

Thanks !!!

JE :)

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam

Thorough and informative. Great follow-up

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam

Very personable, easy to communicate with, answered in layman terms all my questions. Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Ford HomeTeam

I found it to be very thorough and professional They addressed all the issues that I need to have a addressed and it was reasonable to have it done

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Deline HomeTeam

Josh and his team were prompt, thorough, and very informative. Very professional, and we will definitely be using them for any our inspection needs.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam

How professional everything was.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam

Timely, and the inspectors took a lot of pride in their work. They didn't mind walking me through their findings, even though I'm sure that slowed down the job. The report was clear and self-explanatory, and was careful to say which findings were minor concerns or recommendations only.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.M. HomeTeam

A pragmatic approach to reviewing the condition of a home. The availability of other system inspections at the time of the home inspection was especially appreciated. Our follow-up call to Josh was quite a deciding factor in our decision to continue with the purchase of the home. It is also important to know that if we have any questions, we can ask. A professionally run business.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam

Detailed and with recommendations.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.C. HomeTeam

The team was very thorough, even better than a rofessional plumber that I hired for a quote on repairs, which didn't find half the things the team found.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Berry & Mary Ann Ramsey HomeTeam

We had a question and ,the inspector returned our call expeditiously. We really appreciated it and we would highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James & Yvette Harris HomeTeam

Very thorough with availability for phone call for explanations of details cited in the report; the photos; the summary page that highlights major concerns; professionalism and timely response to recorded messages.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony & Louise Pecoraro HomeTeam

Inspectors explain observations and give suggestions on how to avoid problems and routine maintenance advice.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam

I liked the 3 briefings I got from the 3 inspectors. At that time each gave me a presentation in the fields each specalized in. They explained everything they found, in terms I could understand.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. HomeTeam

Team approach with individual area professionals. Clear communications on issues and expectations from the report. Photo of inspected areas with clear written discussions of performance goals.


Privacy Policy