HomeTeam Inspection Service
1645 S. Fishcreek Point
Crystal River
FL 34429
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Tolle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are Prompt and gives honest advice!

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mindy Fellman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I would so use you folks again. The reports were so concise with pictures and recommendations. You were so great! Thank you so much!

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very profesional and knowledgable

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loren & Diana Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and thorough! Pictures of everything along with report. Made the report easier to read and see what the report was describing. Two men arrived- one did the outside and the other did the inside. They were fast but thorough!

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Lalonde HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Josh was friendly and professional

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim & Edie Russell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional, prideful, knowledgeable and trustworthy!

Report a concern   December 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knowledge staff, friendly manner. Enjoyed working with John and Robert. Josh has a great team. Would recommend them to friends and family!

Report a concern   December 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was thorough, professional and attentive to our questions. Their report was well documented with pictures and delivered promptly. They were very reassuring that we could call if we had additional concerns.

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough. efficient. and extremely pleasant

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection report was thorough, easy to understand, and I received the report within 24 hours.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Ingram HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Like that it includes so many photos of everything. It's nice to see a visual especially if the property is far away and you aren't able to be there.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Harmon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and the inspector explained EVERYTHING TO my son. Thank you so much for everything. Very thorough. Looked at everything.

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very good. He covered all areas for the 4 point inspection.

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, Thorough, On time, Each one of the team go through with you what they found in the inspection

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The young gentleman that did the inspection was courteous and knew exactly what he was doing. He made sure l understood as l will be a new resident to Florida. I appreciated his time and effort. Thank you Joshua Holland.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Parkinson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick,concise and to the point. Great interaction with us. The team works well together and gets it done.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Looks like a very thorough inspection thank you very much.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.A.B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, efficient service!!

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector arrived at scheduled time. Polite and dressed appropriately and took his time for a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Charlyn Hill HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Pics were helpful and informative. Your attention to detail made it easier to negotiate with seller. Thanks for recommending extra attention needed for Septic system follow up. This aver me money and time. After reading your report, I had a much better idea of the condition and greater confidence in my decision.

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martin Uroda & Linda Lesley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We were able to schedule our home inspection easily and quickly. The team was friendly, courteous and provided explanation as well as showing us any areas of concern . The report was received in less than 24 hours and was thorough and complete. Great job!

Report a concern   November 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that y’all are so fast and efficient in the performance of your duties

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Eckert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Josh is friendly, knowledgeable, explains and shows issues found during the inspection. On time and very friendly rofessional.

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Cauthen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was extremely fast! The guys were great and explained everything. Beyond expectations!!

Report a concern   November 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristin Centofante HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was scheduled almost immediately, which helped me be present (I was leaving for California in a few days).
I greatly appreciated this since being present during the inspection was very important to me.

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   November 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys were great and very informative. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerald and Carole Biumi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and very knowledgeable staff. They did a very thorough job.

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Friedland HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

High level of professionalism. Attention to detail. Clear, well prepared report.

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent Job and pictures taken in attic, and excellent employee!


Privacy Policy