Mathnasium of Deer Park
4132 Center Street
Deer Park
TX 77536
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 66 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The lessons are designed around the student’s needs. The atmosphere is positive and conducive for learning. My daughter is excited about learning math now!

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I like this because they are helping my daughter with math and she love this place too 😀

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has really boosted my 7th graders confidence in all of her classes. It seems to me if a child falls behind in math it will eventually effect there other classes and Mathnasium has helped stop this vicious cycle we are very pleased.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My child is gaining confidence in Math each year.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our grandsons attend usually four times each week. They enjoy doing their math for homeschool this way due to your organization, structure lessons and award systems. Using Mathnasium has made doing this part of school easier for us.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son loves going to his classes, everyone there is awesome specially Ms. Mary and after just a few weeks I’ve already seen improvement on his grades

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We have been very happy with Mathnasium. Madeline's Math score has improved from when we started so most definitely will be recommending the group.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has enhanced the skills and comfort level of both my children with respect to Algebra and other high school math classes. I highly recommend Mathnasium as a place for kids of all ages and skill levels to come for instruction, practice, and improvement.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We love Mathnesium! We’ve seen such a huge improvement in math since the start.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My grandson is doing very well in math now. By getting help with his math homework at Mathasium, the stress over school work is gone. Thanks to each of you.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son loved coming every day to Mathnasium. Thanks for helping him get ahead this summer.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mary and her staff are wonderful, they have helped my grandson tremendously. Thanks to all of them

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

It is really helpung my daughter. I wish the summer hours were later because i get off at 530pm and by the time i get the kids its around 630pm which is too late bc they close at 7pm. I hope to bring her more when school starts this coming week. When she goes, it is very helpful.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughters love to go, they have learned so much and they are more confident in school!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Love the staff. They work great with my son.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

mary a dp location is the best and I think my child goes there for her

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Alvarez Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son loves coming everyday! The staff is very helpful and make learning fun.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Frazier Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter was really struggling in math. Mathnasium helped build her confidence and she went from receiving C,D, and F's in math, too A's and B's!!! Thank you mathnasium Deer Park. We highly recommend your program to anyone struggling or needing a little help in math.

Thanks so much!
Sam Frazier

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leticia Ruiz Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

LOVED THE SERVICE AND PEOPLE

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Friendly. And understanding.. And kept me informed

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We really enjoyed the help our daughter received.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My child struggled with math and was needing a tutor. Mathnasium was the best decision I could've made. Her grades improved and they prepared her for the STAR test and she mastered the exam! She gained confidence and enjoys math now!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.A. Mathnasium of Deer Park
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Later hours to accommodate after school sports activity or dance

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eleanor Loughry Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Drew really enjoyed Mathnasium and sorry I had to withdraw due to my broken hand.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

A very supportive learning environment- my daughter is comfortable asking questions there whereas at school, she is too shy.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniela Kish Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My child goes to the deer park location and mrs mary is the most loving and sweet lady to me and my daughter . she makes my child excited about math and she wants to go to Mathnasium everyday !.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We love it, we signed up in February 2017 and I have seen an immediate change in both of my kids and their grades. I have told everyone about it and have highly recommended it.y kids love going and feel welcomed and so impressed with how smart the math tutors are.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ivonne Montalvo Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has been a great help to my daughter who's been struggling with math. She has learned new strategies and feels comfortable now in this subject. Her math grades now are going up, we are so thankful that we found mathnesium.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eleanor Loughry Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Drew loves coming to Mathnasium! The instructors are awesome and have helped him so much to understand issues he was having problems with. Helping with homework is a big plus. Thank you, Mathnasium!!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Rangel Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter has been coming here since last year and she always gets the help she needs. There super nice and understanding to her needs thank you


Privacy Policy