Mathnasium of Naperville
3344 South Rt 59 #110
Naperville
IL 60564
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 86 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I have been sending my children to Mathnasium for years. Both to "just to get ahead," and also for tutoring. My kids love the instructors and Mrs.Pai. We are very happy with the program, and we feel fortunate to have found it.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son just loves the environment that makes learning math easy. Acc to him all the instructors are extremely helpful and approachable which is very important for all students.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We appreciate your help.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.G. Mathnasium of Naperville
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

I strongly recommend if kids have a chance to practice the Math worksheets as a continuous and constant touch with the subject and the topics they practice at Center. Else it's amazing and thank you for all the efforts.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.L. Mathnasium of Naperville
So sorry to hear that you are disappointed. What can we do to make things right?

The gentleman helping my daughter did not really teach. He made her feel as if she should already know the material. She would not be there if she already knew the material. So not sure if his teaching skills were weak or he really was not that versed in the material himself.

Difficult topic, but he also had bad breath. It's something you should be aware of. Most people would not mention it, but it could drive business away and you would never know it because people avoid the topic. Just felt like you need honest feedback to improve.

Thanks

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.T. Mathnasium of Naperville
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Regularly check when kids were assessed last time.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great help with high school math!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son just loves going to Mathnasium Math is not one of his strong subjects. But Mathnasium is a place where he feels confident enough to ask questions and tackle challenging units.And hence he looks forward to going there and learning more.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I like the way you work with the kids doing their homework.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our daughter has definitely benefited by having her homework questions reviewed and by having all of her math foundations strengthened. Her confidence has improved in mathematics.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Overall, both my kids have enjoyed and clearly they are ipetaruonhbat the next level acadameically speaking..

One request would be to help my son by checking his work before he keeps the binder back.

Thx

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son is always well prepared for his math tests after he attends Mathnasium!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I love telling our family and friends about how both our kid's math improved since they started Mathnasium

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Thanks

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter has been attending Mathnasium for the past 2 yrs and it has tremendously helped her with her grades and has boosted her confidence

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium gives personal attention to each kid. I have been sending my child for last 3.5 yrs and I am very satisfied with how they have taught the concepts of mathematics.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Aparna is amazing !

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.C. Mathnasium of Naperville
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Privacy issues only give the bill to the person who's paying not to the child to give that parent a message

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son loves the instructors. They are very patient with him and help him understand the concepts .

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son loves to be there solving Math problems.
Can see good improvement.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My kids are enjoying Mathnasium.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

So far our kids have expressed positive comments. I think that is a good start for only being there our first month. After we have been there longer and after the start of school we will be able to comment further on the impact the program has had on our children.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.A. Mathnasium of Naperville
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

I would like more of a circullum to know where my daughter stands in relation to her grade!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter is only 1 month into Mathnasium, but I feel they are teaching her the way she can learn math in a way that makes sense to her.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Dhruv seems to like the sessions a lot. He is also receiving good support from the tutors

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My children enjoy the way Math is taught here . New concepts are introduced in a way that the child is not overwhelmed .

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Prathima Inampudi Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

i like the way they assist kid and the no homework only classroom practise

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We feel at home; everyone is very accommodating. Improvement on my son's math ability. Thank you a Mathnasium!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Delivers results!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The team really cares and wants your child to improve their math skills. I see my sons math skills improving but also his attitude toward math is more positive.


Privacy Policy