Mathnasium of South Beaverton
14350 SW Barrows Rd, Suite 2
Tigard
OR 97223

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Mathnasium of South Beaverton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The people are awesome and extremely helpful with the kids!

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Mathnasium of South Beaverton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium helps my kids in their math class and they are ahead in school. All of my kids are a year ahead except one of them is two years ahead. Ever since I took my kids to Mathnasium they understand everything better when they do their homework at home or even at school. Before I knew about Mathnasium my kids were struggling in math. I always saw a sign when I drove places and it had Mathnasium and I put my kids and there is now a big improvement!

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Mathnasium of South Beaverton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son was always behind in math and would complain and fight us about working on math facts or doing homework.... not any more! He loves going to Mathnasium. No complaints about practicing his math and he got a B in math on his report card- amazing for him! His confidence is up and he now says he likes math! Thanks Chris and staff!

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Mathnasium of South Beaverton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium is an outstanding resource! My daughter’s math confidence has greatly improved. I love the structure of the curriculum becyit’s tailored to each child’s specific needs. I appreciate the warm, learning conducive environment. Also, the owner, Chris, is very personable and awesome w/the children! I’m so happy Mathnasium is in our neighborhood!

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Mathnasium of South Beaverton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter is going to Mathnasium 3-4 Times a week! We decided to try it hoping that she will understand Algebra and get a better grade in her first year of High School! Not only she improved her grade from C to A but she also chose to go there during summer break and practice math! Now she is excited about geometry! Great place for our students to understand math and like it!

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Mathnasium of South Beaverton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son improved his math scores in school and their ACT& Sat prep course helped him increase his math scores.

I recommend Mathnasium to any parent who has a child struggling in math. Chris and his crew are great to work with.

Regards,

Mike

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Mathnasium of South Beaverton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My kids love going to their math class!

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.M. Mathnasium of South Beaverton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter had been struggling for math from first grade to forth grade. We brought her to Mathnasium and she not only got caught up over the summer, she was excited to go math everyday. She loved the tutors and is doing so much better in school now.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Mathnasium of South Beaverton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

So happy we signed our daughter up here!

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Mathnasium of South Beaverton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our son likes going to Mathnasium, and he's doing much better in math at school! He has improved from not understanding sixth grade math to getting a B+ in seventh grade math! Thank you, Mathnasium!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. Mathnasium of South Beaverton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

It is good place

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Mathnasium of South Beaverton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Chris and his staff make learning math fun and easy. My boys really enjoy going there and often ask me to bring them.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Mathnasium of South Beaverton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Chris and his staff make math fun for all the students. They have helped my grandson progress tremendously. Thank you Chris and all the staff at Mathnasium.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Mathnasium of South Beaverton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Chris was awesome and made us feel welcome and was accommodating to our special needs situation. The teachers were also friendly and welcomed each student by name. I liked the assessment done and the fact that the kids get a chance to earn prizes and even get their ticket punched for trying. I think it is a great place for kids.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Mathnasium of South Beaverton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter has never enjoyed math. Now she is eager and excited to go and wishes she could go more than twice a week. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Mathnasium of South Beaverton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I would absolutely refer anyone looking for help to you guys! Although on the spendy side, the help and skills you provide are worth every penny. THANK YOU!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Mathnasium of South Beaverton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our son has been going to Mathnasium since about mid-July and started back to school last week. During his first week back, he was excited to show me a 100% score on a math review from last year (when he barely got through math). His confidence has grown and I can see him starting to believe he really can do it!

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Mathnasium of South Beaverton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son enjoys his time there and says he wishes we did Mathnasium earlier in the year

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Mathnasium of South Beaverton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Everyone is nice and helpful there. My kids love it!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Mathnasium of South Beaverton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son hates Math. But after going there for a few weeks, he actually enjoys Math since he's learning what he didn't understand in school.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Mathnasium of South Beaverton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Chris and his staff are top notch! In just a little over a month of being with the program, Jordyn likes math and enjoys going to Mathnasium.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Mathnasium of South Beaverton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My girls have enjoyed going to Math Class all summer. They would go every day of the week if it was opened the seven days.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y. Mathnasium of South Beaverton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Chris and his staff are amazing. They make math fun, interesting and it has help my daughter tremendously.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Mathnasium of South Beaverton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My 12 years old son wasn't feeling very good about his ability to conquer math. After attending sessions at this location his confidence has increased significantly. Was able to improve his math grade to a B. Thank you Chris!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. Mathnasium of South Beaverton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We are happy with the instruction our son is receiving, and the quality of the educators. You can tell that the team is invested in his success. I would have given a "10", however I do have a concern. On several occasions we have been on-site during the same same as a group of siblings. While some of the family members study quietly, others can be disruptive, i.e. - talking loud, talking back to staff, running back and forth, tossing toys up in the air, etc. This may be during the time that their study is over and they are waiting to be picked up. I know its frustrating for me as a parent to watch. I wonder how difficult it makes it for the other students to concentrate.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Mathnasium of South Beaverton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter is in 12th grade. Because she was 2 math classes behind, we were not sure if she can graduate on time. But thanks to Chris and his team and online school(orvet in Hillsboro), she is graduating this June.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Clancy Mathnasium of South Beaverton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

This program is amazing and is giving Molly "math confidence". I wish we would have started at the beginning of the school year --it would have saved us a lot of tears and frustrations! (For both of us!) Thank you!!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Mathnasium of South Beaverton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

You are a great resource. I think your target audience is elementary and middle school. Challenges around HS schedules and environment aren't ideal for HS students.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Mathnasium of South Beaverton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

First name removed participated in your program to prepare him for the ACT test and noticed it helped him in his Calculus class as well. First name removed will continue with you for the remainder of the year and also this summer to help prep him for the SAT test this coming Summer/Fall.

Thank you for you assistance.

Best regards,
Mike Last name removed

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.Z. Mathnasium of South Beaverton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Its been two months. So far so good.


Privacy Policy