Mathnasium of Northville
17939 Haggerty Rd.
Northville
MI 48167
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The experience for my son is good,the approach of teaching math concepts gives good short tips of solving problems quickly.Much better than other center's we have tried for him and failed in his performance.My son still needs to keep up with thing's but there's a better grasp since he joined Mathnesium.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

we are very likely to recommend mathnasium for other kids in friends and family who need help to improve there math skills
-Ramya Last name removed

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium continues to be a fantastic experience for my son! His positive attitude and excellent performance in school is tops! Thanks you Mathnasium!

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great place to learn math

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our daughter feels more confident in math!

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Appreciate the great learning environment and your flexibility with our needs!

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My granddaughter,Isabel, was only able to attend 10 sessions this summer. She learned techniques and approaches that helped her as she tackles 7th grade math this year. She has a new confidence and her achievement in Math is higher than it's ever been. She attends school in Managua, Nicaragua and we would love to have a Mathnasium here?!! See you this coming summer and thank you from Isabel and the family.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great teaching and learning.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great staff! My daughter went from a D to a B with only half a semester left!! I highly recommend Mathnasium!!!

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter has always struggled with math. She's doing phenomenally with mathnasium's help. It's worth every penny!

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Angela gained confidence in her math skills. Dave and Burrell explained the concepts ina way that she could understand and master them.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Both my daughters find it to be valuable and they never complain about going! My youngest has had her confidence soar I the short month we have been coming.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mr. DeFlorio provides an outstanding service. His team and in particular Ms. Summa has help my daughter to get better and understand math, she is awesome. Keep up the good job. Great place!

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Winekoff Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

With Mathnasium's help Angela is a lot more confident and has improved her math skills tremendously.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The program is so effective our youngest once claimed he was terrible at math and would never be good. It has become his favorite and easiest subject. He went from 2 years behind to ahead of the pack and enjoyed the journey. Thank you Mathnasium!

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Kreher Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son's acceptance letter to Michigan State University Is due to the tutors at Mathnasium. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The staff are awesome. So friendly and helpful!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Very friendly place. Kat is settling down well and enjoying her sessions.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Schwartz Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The staff is amazing! My son went up a full letter grade and a half..His confidence in math has spilled over to all of his classes! I love what mathnasium has done for my son! I would highly recommend Mathnasium!!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Maguran Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son had a great experience at Mathnasium, I would and have recommended Mathnasium to others.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter and I used to fight over math homework. She was very frustrated and discouraged. Since working with Mathnasium, she is able to do her homework independently and gain confidence in this subject which was previously very difficult for her.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deanna Baty Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

In the short amount of time that my son has participated in the program, we see results.
His confidence has improved dramatically!

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The program offered allowed for my granddaughter to overcome her shyness and in turn began to focus on issues in the classroom. She realized a greater understanding of classroom inquiries, and to make known to her instructor her concerns.

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Lewis Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

It has given my daughter confidence in math. She has gained skills and filled in gaps in her understanding. It's been fabulous!

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Kayla enjoyed her tutoring Nethan. She improved and passed algebra 2 :)

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Angela is very comfortable with the teachers and she is getting a much needed review on her math skills

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

So far I feel that eeshan has been taught something he isn't too confident about which helps him to move up in his concept understanding

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium gave my grand daughter the confidence necessary to overcome her anxieties with math problems. As a result she has began to understand how to solve simple math problems and concentrate on issues facing her.

Thank you.

Report a concern   June 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

no complaints. Liked having a scheduled time and ease of dropping off my high school son to get tutoring.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Hello again , this is Larry Last name removed , the grandfather of the Davis boys.
I was very impressed with your professionalism and dedication to teach and improve the kids knowledge.
but time will tell if they have really benefited from your help and the success with their finale exams this week.
have a great day.
larry.


Privacy Policy